Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones! I Love The Style, Color, Material, Sound & Especailly The Bass!. They're Very Comfortable & I'm In Love With Them. I've Been Waiting For A Long Time For These Headphones. Red Limited Edition Is What I Brought. One Thing I Like Most About It Is That It Doesnt Require Batteries . I've Owned Studios & Also Own Soul By Ludacris. But These Pros Are #1!!!! . If You Have The Money For Em. It's A Must Buy!. Many People Has Different Opinion On Things. But All I'ma Say Is I Love Em & They're Awesome!. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I bought these headphones because I kept hearing about the bass they produce with clear highs. well I must say after owning a pair the highs are clear but i'm kind of disappointed in the base, don't get me wrong the base is nice but I have a pair of urbeats and they give as much base as a pair of pros. also had some solo hd's and the base was just as heavy if not more. but over round performance goes to the pros. July 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound Great sound, great durability, great quality, well packaged as all beats, very comfortable. Only problem is the pouch that they come in is not very protective August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A well designed headphone, that proves to come out top in sound and durability. I bought the Beats Pro back in 2012, and they haven't disappointed me. Just from the box, you get the Beats introduction: flashy box, numerous bonus items, etc. The headphone itself powers a lot of bass, as well as the highs. The leather is soft, and very comfortable for my ears. Although the headphone is heavy compared to other models, I resolved the problem by simply lying on my bed while listening to music. I can guarantee you that you will enjoy your new pair of Beats from the moment you open them from the box. Quick notice: I bought the Beats Pro for only 280 dollars, and that was not during any sale events, Christmas, etc. Maybe the headphone is not worth the price tag of 400 dollars, it is still a headphone you actually have to wear in order to fully realize it's value. Keep on jamming to your music and I hope you find this review useful. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed These have great sound compared to the others in the beats product line. They have a really right punchy bass, the mids are brought out to perfection and the highs are clear and crisp. The only thing I don't like as a DJ is the comfort ability, very nice and soft material but the clamping force and weight of these are horrible. I can't wear these for more than 45 minutes without a break. Other than that I love them and they are actually good headphones. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mine broke easily I was very impressed when i first used them straight after i bought them, but four days later there was so much static and distortion in the music especially when the bass dropped. it sounds like there was a piece of plastic moving around in there hitting the speaker. mostly when i listen to techno music. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic Beats PRO To start this review, I would first start by saying I am no audiophile. But would say these are get headphones from the average consumer. I would say they have a little weight to them, I have not went to the gym yet to see how they will impact my time there. I believe on some reviews its a little exaggerated, and almost made me steer clear of the PRO beats. But im fully satisfied with my purchase, I have listened to them for a couple hours and haven't had any complaints! I hope 99% off the reviews on here are actually of authentic beats by dre. Its so many buying beats by dre of the net, and off the streets from an unauthorized dealer/ no proof of being authentic, you cant trust their reviews. So buy the authentic versions of any beats and/or listen to a real pair and make your opinion. Dont trust youtube, for the most part you will see reviews where in the video you will see on the front of the box "beats pro" and not "beatspro" on it. Thats just to give one example! Do your research of the authentic beats by dre and look at the fakes! Loving my beatspro! Loving the bass, mids, and highs! November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best sound ever but a bit uncomfortable I have my pros fir about 6 months and I really like them. Great for rap music, hard bass beats, and creating your own music. One thing I don't like about them is that the earcups are very uncomfortable. I ca't wear my headphones for more than an hour before my ears hurt. The earcups aren't soft enough. In overall, great headphones!!! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wire with Mic and Controls don't work I just bought the Pro headphones and was very disappointed that the wire with the mic and controls will not work on my iPhone. Will not play anything with this cord plugged in. Works great with the big cord tho.. For the price of these headphones I am very upset! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by design is great, sounds great, kinda heavy at first use but you'll get use to it overtime I am impress with this headphone to be honest. The sound is not bad like the haters say about beats. I love the design and the material used in this product November 13, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:09:24.277-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 81 next>>