Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 825 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ProRecords When thinking about buying ProBeats by Dre, if you are looking for something with crazy bass and great volume, buy the BeatsSolo. Even though they are alot smaller, they sound alot better because they are tight to your ears and almost suction cup onto them and they can be worn for hours and hours with no problems. The BeatsPro's are nice but sence they are so big, they dont give you the same bass that the solo's would. They do get alot louder but just do not have the bass solo's do. And money wise, Solo's are diffenetly worth the money! Pro's are expensive and are GREAT and i have a pair of both but personally if you ar elooking for recording vocals go with Pro's but if looking for bass go with Solo's. December 1, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations, but has its flaws Since I listen to a lot of music and partake in high risk activities, I bought these headphones because of their sturdy build and great sound quality. Though they have exceeded my expectations in sound quality and construction, they fail to be comfortable enough to wear for a prolonged period of time. In my opinion, this should also be considered in the design of headphones of this quality. Due to this, these headphones fall short of being great. They should seriously consider changing the design for the ear cups and make them similar to the Studio's. January 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by She Ain't Heavy...She's My Headphones One of the pros of the beatsPro is if someone decides to rob me of the headphones...I can always bludgeon them to death with the heavy headphones. January 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok great sound but for [$] its ridiculas and when you spin and if u hav long hair it gets cought in ur hair there just bad and they heart ur ears after more then 1 hr of use.there ARE BETTER HEADPHONES THEN THIS OUT THERE August 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sounds good but.... Sound great, look great but DESIGNED POORLY! Took off the ear cups for cleaning and they are practically IMPOSSIBLE to put back on! I'm at almost a full days worth of work trying to put the second cup on. Terrible design! They were uncomfortable until they are broken in as well. Also if you purchase these, get them in black. The white discolor fairly quickly December 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Sound Quality - Mashes Ear Lobes I edit video. I have headphones on for 8-10hrs/day, worth getting a [$] pair of headphones right? I don't know what it is about them but my ears start hurting a few hours into the day. I have only had them a few days and I'm considering returning them. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brillaint sound but poor quality The sound quality is superb, unlike anything I've used before. I treat all my possessions with great care, however I was incredibly disappointed when the pivot, which allows the over-ear part of the headphone to swivel in and out, became loose to the point it looked like it was going to fall off. This is not something you expect from a £300+ "pro" product after 3 days of limited use and hopefully my replacement will fare better. January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I noted the Cable of Pro spoils easily the cable of my beats pro was spoiled as I bought it since only 6 months and I can not find another here in Morocco January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beats Pro Review These headphones are great, except for the fact that they cause extreme discomfort on portions of my ear. January 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I was testing these out in my house and these headphones are so comfortable. Good sound and bass but my ears start hurting after an hour. I am returning because it is uncomfortable. Good design tho. January 24, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T08:19:36.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_825, tr_825
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 80 next>>