Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOMETHIN OUT OF THIS WORLD these guys are super good, more of a listening experience. recommend the BeatsPro if you want to listen to music. 10/10 for the swag, aint nothin bad April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great !! i love my pros I've had them for about 6 moths now and there great but on my red and black pros the paint chips easy but other then that amazing :) July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect* Headphones (*almost) When I first got my beats pro, they were absolutely amazing, tuned in to some David Guetta music and also some rap; it has a really deep bass (which is awesome). Noise cancelling feature kinda works... Sometimes if you listen to any music on these headphones for a long time (1hr, without taking it off), your ears tend to warm up and get hot. When you hear the music, it makes you feel that you're in the actual music studio...(Surround sound). For people who are keen on listening to music with "beats" (in music terms), I would definitely recommend this product! :) August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Juicy bass and great design Comparing to other headphones I own, these don't have as clear sound as the other but it was obvious even before the purchase. I was looking for headphones capable to reproduce cinema-like bass. And they can do it. They're not that heavy as people say, but they're definitely heavier than most of headphones. These are not for outdoor unless you just walk. I can also say they don't squeeze my ears even after 2-3 hours - but I guess it's about personal judgement. PROs: 1. Powerful, nice bass with acceptable other sound frequencies 2. Design 3. Materials CONs: 1. Price 2. No carrying case (come on - it's a joke with the tiny pouch...) 3. I am surprised how these headphones DON'T cancel any noise around. If this is your priority (e.g. you travel frequently on airplanes) this can be a problem. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but one thing is bad Everything is awesome and perfect for the beat pros except there is crackling noises in the background. And if I pay $400 for these there shouldn't be any crackling in the background. So they should really fix that. But otherwise everything else is excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not comfortable after 30 min but amazing sound When you wear them they kind hurt the top of your head and a little tight on your ears but you don't notice it too much because of the amazing sound these put out... They have the perfect amount of bass... Not to much not to little but you can definetly hear it really good! Love these! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big sound in a big headset The Beats Pro is awesome with the amazing aluminium design and with the sound it's the best headset i know yet. I use the headset for music so I can get the best sound of music, and the Beats Pro is good to fill that out! The only thing I have, it's a bit heavy to have on your head! Else is all good on it :) November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEATS PRO IN BLACK These headphones are made from the same material of the "no longer avaliable" Beats "Detox" Limited Edition" headphones. It's also nearly priced the same as the Detox. The Detox headphones are heavy too, which leads me to believe that these headphones may be the "Detox" headphones with the "Pro" lettering on it. Well anyway th Detox sounds great and although i put up some cash for them, i am satisfied with the product so if you want good sound quality and willing to spend the money, then go to the "High End" level of Beats headphones and get the Pro's. I don't think you will be disappointed. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great these headphone are the bomb.great quality sound and durability. MY serial number fell off .does that affect the price of the beats December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beats pro red and black when i got these i was overly impressed the red and black looked great and i have owed a few of beats the old version of the beats studio but these i felt a massive difference in sound but it had a few set backs i wasn't too impressed about these top of the line headphones to have the cloth case not saying its bad but i was hoping for a hard shell case and then also a problem i found was that the 3.5mm phone jack had snaped inside my ipad so it has wrecked my ipad as its stuck in there good but it was under warrenty but i dont understand the 2 - 4 week wait just to get cord ? but other than that i was very impressed looks and sound wise :) March 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T08:49:50.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 80 next>>