Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Headphones Are Dank! I use these headphones for personal use, but also for sound recording and they are without a doubt top notch. I find them comfortable but I could see why they wouldn't be for others, but I do not think they are heavy at all. They are a little pricey, but they are like nothing I've ever heard before. Sound quality is very crisp and top notch. January 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for DJ's I don't know why people are complaining about too long cord/ no control talk/ etc. ITS FOR DJ'S PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND FOR A DJ IT IS PERFECT!!!!!!!! January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! these are a very good pair of headphones, very durable, excellent build quality and excellent sound. BUT they are uncomfortable when you listen for long periods. Also they could have a better case that actually fits the product. January 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE NAME PRO DOES IT JUSTICE IM ALWAYS ON THE RUN AND THEY LOOK BIG BUT THEY ARE LIGHT WEIGHT AND YOU WILL FORGET ABOUT THEM ON YOUR HEAD WHEN YOU HERE THE SOUNDS THAT COMES OUT OF THESE HEAD PHONES. THE GREAT THIS IS THAT YOU WONT NEED BATTERIES FOR THESE THE STUDIO VERSION NEEDS BATTERIES BUT THESE THEY DONT REQUIRE BATTERIES I GUESS THATS WHY THEY CALL THEM PROS FOR A REASON. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS A++++++ ALL THE WAY February 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR STUDIO / PRODUCING I BEEN THRU LOTS OF HEADPHONES BUT THIS IS FAR-MOST WHAT I EXPECTED IN QUALITY, EFFICIENT, CLARITY, AND THE SWEET SOUND OF CRISPINESS IN VOCALS WITH HI'S/MID'S/LOW'S. I WORK LOTS IN MUSIC STUDIOS SO HAVING A PAIR OF DR.DRE BEATSPRO IS THE WAY TO GO. February 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality, comfort, style ok, alot of reviews here. if you have the money these are the best heaphones you can buy. not as good as the solos for on the go but for anything else they are fine. great noise cancelling. heavy but in a good sturdy way. uncomfortable after 2 hours of wearing. i have tried all headphones and they are really tough and they have great sound quality from rap, jazz, blues, hip-hop to rock. the bass can be overpowering but after half an hour you are used to it and when you listen to music even through seinnheisers or recording gear the quality of the beats surpasses it and they are half the cost. although they are pricey they have a good thick cable that doesn't break even if jammed in stuff. also the dual input is good when mates want to listen to your music as you dont have to take the headphones off. i do find the heaphones acqward to wear in public as they are big but they are so worth it and all my mates are jealous. overall brilliant. the best heaphones ever and i do audio recording and i ahve friends that dj and they say that they are best for clubbing. try them on at a store and be blown away. look for the right price though i paid [$] for mine at heathrow airport on my way back to aus. February 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Beats when u first try them on they might sound weird but after 2 min they got amazing so much better than studios since i have all the over ear beats. dont get any other beats these are the ones you need February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive! I was all prepared to be disappointed with the sound of these headphones. The high price had me skeptical. When I received the heaphones, they were easy to assemble,felt very comfortable, and sounded AWESOME! I have to admit-i splurged on this item after careful forethought-but I am very happy to have them. These are the best sounding headphones i have ever experienced. There are songs that i have been listening to since the 80's, and in these headphones, i hear background vocals and instruments that I never knew were in the songs. GO FOR IT! you WON'T be disappointed! peace February 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best ive had I was a bit skeptical at buying these headphones due to the price, ive had many different high end headphones from top companies, but these are by far my favorite. the flip/fold feature of the earcups comes in handy while mixing. I suggest if you are looking for some great headphones for music, or amateur music producers like myself, this is the right choice February 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanx Dre Its amazing that you can hear thing so clear but still get that bass. I love these headphones, I dont want to listen to my ipod unless i have the pros... My brother has the Studios and i like them too February 5, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 next>>