Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny!!! They are perfect...enough said. I love them!! January 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. i just got the Beats pro yesterday at Best Buy, i really love it, but it hurt my ears so much. i hope Dr. Dre. need to fix the design and refund or lower price to any one had it. January 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Headphones This is an excellent pair of headphones. All the sounds come out unbelieveably clear and best of all, the bass is deep and non-distorting. Excellent for listening to everyday music, even at a quiet level. Only downside is the carrying case. Carrying case is cheap in my opinion, Wished they had a hard case like they did for the studios. Definately recommend to a friend. January 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AmAzinG HeaDphoNes The beats pro have an amazing sound quality and are extreamly durable. January 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheer genius I really like the weight of them. You pick them up and your like: wow! These were built with durability in mind! It bothers some people but I love the weight! And the swivel ear cups are genius! January 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by [...] Thanks. [...]. Really excellent sounding and quality. Thanks. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best These are amazing, for all you haters, I've tried every one of those headphones, sure they are cheaper but they can compare to the Pro's. Quality in sound a build. Cool factor. It's there what more can you ask for? January 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Da Beats Pro Rock! I was really skeptical about the price and quality of these headphones compared to high quality Bose headphones. My opinion is that there was no comparison. The deep tight bass not over powering and tight mids and crystal clear highs. It reminded me of my blasting my jeep car stereo in the day with 2 15' woofers and 8 inch 3 way speakers with a massive amp to power it all. So it is making me listen to my entire music collection again and bringing back a lot of memories of my awesome crystal clear car booming car stereo system. Old music sounds new. That's just me but you need to experience it for yourself. January 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever These Headphones are the best I have ever seen. They look very good and the sound is awesome !!!. But they are pretty uncomfortable you can only listen to them for 40 minutes. But I love them January 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Amazing Dre Beats will make your face fall off best sound I have ever heard to date I am a audio Tech Love the quality and I don't know how people saying they are uncomfortable they fell perfect worth every cent January 21, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 79 next>>