Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down the BEST As I searched for the perfect audio experience, I kept coming back every time to the Beats Pro. I was amazed at the difference in sound quality between these and other brands...they BEAT them every time. I am a casual listener, but appreciate good quality. Even compared to the others in the Beats line...the details in the sound that I have never experienced before. I was concerned about some folks' opinions that they are too heavy... I disagree, haven't had any issues at all when listening for long periods of time. The ONLY negative, is the bag... it is decent, but I'd like something akin to the hardcase you get with some Oakleys. That would be my only gripe. A+++ December 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply perfect If you are serious about hearing what you should be hearing make no mistake these headphones are a must! December 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely the best of the group.... tried solo hd, studio...nothing compares..extra rich full sound, owner of um2 by westone..thought it couldn't get any better til I bought these. At $400 they are worth every dollar. I would recommend them to anyone. Weight is not a problem, get over it...tradeoff for great sounding music vs slightly more weight which i got used to in a day. Anyways Dr. Dre..you not just about marketing...also about great sound the way it should be heard.... December 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nightclub in your ears I recommend this big time. I'm from NZ and waited a month t get these. Worth the wait and money. I LOVE MY MUSIC and this was the best way to celebrate one of my biggest passions January 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my pros. I love the sound. The best sounding headphones I've ever owned. I own a pair of bose, and a pair of shure headphones and nothing compares to my beats pro. They are pretty comfortable too. After about 2 hours they seem to get a little bit uncomfortable, but that is my one and only complaint. January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!! I love these headphones. I'm a musician that plays for a jazz band that also plays primarily rnb, hiphop and everything else. We run accompany tracks with our live performances. I WAS using a pair of Beyerdynamic DT 770. They have a good sound but when I compaired them to my PROS...ummm...NO CONTEST!! Dre THANK YOU for thinking of the little people who love to hear good sounding music!! January 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing January 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny!!! They are perfect...enough said. I love them!! January 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. i just got the Beats pro yesterday at Best Buy, i really love it, but it hurt my ears so much. i hope Dr. Dre. need to fix the design and refund or lower price to any one had it. January 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Headphones This is an excellent pair of headphones. All the sounds come out unbelieveably clear and best of all, the bass is deep and non-distorting. Excellent for listening to everyday music, even at a quiet level. Only downside is the carrying case. Carrying case is cheap in my opinion, Wished they had a hard case like they did for the studios. Definately recommend to a friend. January 14, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 79 next>>