Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro review by Dutch The Pro fits me hour after hour each day, without feeling any pain. The construction seem very durable. Best sound I've ever experienced. Most important there is no sound leaking!!! Only the price of [$],- euro in Holland is expensive, but they bring a really fancy looking headphone with an amazing sound. December 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-W-E-S-O-M-E (this is beatspro to me!) I wouldn't waste my time purchasing the Studios or Solos first even though I'm just utilizing these as a music lover. From Hip Hop to Jazz to Popular to Rock and any other classes of music, this brings out ranges of sound instrumental and vocals that will make you appreciate music even more than you ever realized!!! You definately get what you pay for. December 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just… Stunning. I was wanting these headphone for months and my parents said they were not going to get me them, then Christmas comes along and the first gift I open was my brand new Beats! The sound quality was the most amazing sound I have ever heard! The look of the head phones are very modern! It's durability is very nice! I LOVE MY NEW BEATS!!! December 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by review i think this pair of headphones is almost perfect, The only two things that i might see that the pros need are that they really cold have a better case for the money, possibly like that of the studios, and they should also come with a voice cable, so that people can use this with the iphone4, or another device similar. December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Highly Reccomended I had just gone out to get a nice set of Solo Edition Beats by Dr.Dre but their were none, so i decided to spend another hundred on Pro's. They are Very good, a good construction. I really like the style in general, simple yet very stylish. The Bass is wonderful I reccomend this to music loves all around the world, although the price is a bit to much for it I do reccomend it if you want a pair of headphones that look very cool. As I write this Im using it to listen to music at this very moment, I still love it. The things I dont like about Dre Beats are that they are Expensive and your ears get a bit hot although thats good if your outside, I wouldnt know that yet because im just inside my hosue writing this review :D Otherwise, I reccomend it and I rate it 4.5-5 Stars. December 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love how Beats Pro, is made out of stainless-steel, therefore it is more durable than the previous models. The disk drives are even bigger, so the bass, trebles, and high pitch sounds are super clear. No Batteries required, unlike the studios. The sound cancelation is pretty decent. Also this new feature of daisy-chaining is just amazing, now I'm not sure if i would use that often, but it's pretty neat. Now it is quite heavy, due to the material, but the paddings and cushioning, when you wear them, you won't notice it at all. Overall I would say it these headphones are just simply amazing, very well made, and definitely worth the upgrade from the studios. December 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the hype guys The sound quality is unrivalled from any bose or skullcandy headphones i ever used.complete sound isolation,bass that would blow your socks off & clarity especially with songs you're familiar with.pricetag can't be justified but far better quality than it's predecessor the studios.exceptional build quality & will stand the test of time.timeless December 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing sound quality and extremely comfortable!! I absolutely love my pro series. Thanx December 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek look, professional sound. Casual use, incredible sound, looks great, love everything about it. December 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down the BEST As I searched for the perfect audio experience, I kept coming back every time to the Beats Pro. I was amazed at the difference in sound quality between these and other brands...they BEAT them every time. I am a casual listener, but appreciate good quality. Even compared to the others in the Beats line...the details in the sound that I have never experienced before. I was concerned about some folks' opinions that they are too heavy... I disagree, haven't had any issues at all when listening for long periods of time. The ONLY negative, is the bag... it is decent, but I'd like something akin to the hardcase you get with some Oakleys. That would be my only gripe. A+++ December 28, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>