Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95 - $1,199.95
836

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
836 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever Wonderful! I was looking everywhere for the best headphones, and here the are. Dr. Dre certainly has spent enough time creating these headphones to satisfy his customers. September 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good headphones! Outstanding sound, sick design and impeccable build quality. The sound is very good when used with my laptop or ipod. September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I love them, I use them all day, everywhere I go! Great sound quality and very comfortable. September 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love it! I use it with my Mac book pro and with my ipod touch October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mind BLOWN !! I dj best speakers flexible mind blowing October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great, good sound... Really comfortable, cool design, I had Studio's before and the Pro's are THOUSAND times better, I will never regret buying those! -I use the Pro's to compose, mix... but also just to listen to my music ;) -The feeling is great, the sound quality etc. -Can't find any cons =D October 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaingsingsings great sound only down side would be the price .( October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These are great. I wear them to school and now everyone wants them. The sound is great and is way better than my friend's studios. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES Realy great product November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I use to listen to all my favorite music artists such as Dr. Dre, Eminem, and Lil' Wayne. I love these headphones. November 13, 2011
  • 2016-08-30 T09:11:38.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_886, tr_886
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>