Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95 - $1,199.95
833

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
833 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but A+ Quality! Too expensive but sure wish they were wireless and the price was a little low. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good flat sound the most unbiased of the beats headphones, these are truly flat, and produce a true good high quality sound. they're a bit heavy and noise cancellation isn't amazing, but for headphones that don't require batteries they are probably the best. Very durable build plus good sound and sleek look is worth it. BUY ON B&H / bestbuy / certified amazon seller, because you can get them for 260 like i did :) May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive, but worth it. Very nice headphones. I have them for about 5 years and they're sound just great, fine bass and mid's. They're great for music producing. But there's an issue, leather on ear cups is starting to crumble and band has a little bent. But i understand that, because it is pair from 2011. July 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh. i have had these for 4and 1/2 months and the cup wiggles around dangerously. out of fear that it will fall out i have stopped using them. they sounded absolutely incredible when they worked but i admit to being jealous of my friends studios. they are not as good looking but the sound is the same or even a bit superiour and they are half the price. October 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's great but don't lose your money It's great but it's to pricey it hurts my ear not the best qualities and it's to heavy December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like it but hurts my head Its a nice set of headphones but are not comfortable and really hurts my head. To be honest for the price I was expecting comfort and sound quality in one. You know best of the best that you could listen to for hours. These headphones I couldn't keep them on for more than 10 mins but other than that their great. December 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bought mine in 2011. Great Headphones,fl I shelled out the money, thinking this is the best out. Great sound quality,but the headphones are heavy and hard on the ears with prolong use. I also notice the jack that plugged into the headphone separated,and I'm not hard on my equipment. Haven't been able to find out where to go to replace the wire for when it finally breaks off. Got duct tape on it now which makes my [$] headphone look like a knockoff piece of junk... March 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by [$] no! A little disappointed! But the sound quality is amazing! but the bass can't touch the studios! April 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks can be deceiving Okay since I saw the metal frame in these and the fact that they move back for dj'ing. They are sexy and comfortable to listen I just wish they can make the studio this nice... My ears don't get hot like the Studio does. It would make the piece a lot better if they made the extension a bit longer. I have a thick neck and the ear pieces end just under chin making it difficult to look down when I just want to wear them. Hopefully Dre takes this into consideration, give this exterior the performance the the beats have and make the audiophiles happy. I would recommend for professional use not so much casual because although it is better looking you music won't be as clear as the Studios. October 20, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beats PRO Im realy sorry but beats studio offer better quality Beats pro got less low frequencies I mean if I compare them to beats studio they offer more "bass line" Beats pro are much more heavy but looks like 3 times more solid (I broke on off button in beats studio) also there is no iPhone cable on the box in beats pro... That sad. No more mute button in pro.... When I plug 2 headphones to beats pro the level of volume on them is extremely low. I think studio are better and the price... Ahh and pro's are uncomfortable :/ October 27, 2010
  • 2016-08-26 T09:34:03.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_883, tr_883
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 76 77 78 79 80 ... 84 next>>