Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95 - $1,199.95

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 895 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great these headphone are the bomb.great quality sound and durability. MY serial number fell off .does that affect the price of the beats December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The truth about Beats Pro. For those of you looking to buy beats pro I think you should read this. 90% of all the people putting terrible reviews about beats pro most likely did not buy them from this site. They bought them from an unregistered manufacturer(meaning they are not real Beats). The other 10% most likely just got a defective pair. Beats Pros are amazing headphones, only reason they get 4 stars is they're a little bulky. Witch is understood because they are extremely durable. The sound quality is perfection. Very deep bass. I'm sure there are better sound quality headphones out there... But then you're looking to spend around $800 to $1300. I know $400 to $450 is a lot of money.. But if you're looking for comfortable headphones that can last years and still look great, then search no more Beats Pros are for you. Like I said they are bulky and heavy, But they are not just terribly uncomfortable. For headphones that can last you years, I'd say being a little bulky is fine. They also block sound very well, even without batteries and everything. I completely recommend this product for anyone looking for quality sound. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beats pro red and black when i got these i was overly impressed the red and black looked great and i have owed a few of beats the old version of the beats studio but these i felt a massive difference in sound but it had a few set backs i wasn't too impressed about these top of the line headphones to have the cloth case not saying its bad but i was hoping for a hard shell case and then also a problem i found was that the 3.5mm phone jack had snaped inside my ipad so it has wrecked my ipad as its stuck in there good but it was under warrenty but i dont understand the 2 - 4 week wait just to get cord ? but other than that i was very impressed looks and sound wise :) March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most durable headphones on the market! I purchased the Black And Red Lil' Wayne Beats Pro Headphones. They're an excellent piece of equipment! The construction is solid metal with comfortable leather headband and earcups that will last for many years. The sound is great and has wonderful highs and lows. The bass will blow you away; this is truly how the music was meant to be heard. The presentation of the headphones was great and definitely lets you know that what ever is in the box is gonna be great. My only cons are that there was the lack of a hardcase that came with even my studios several years ago. Instead you get a velvet pouch that lacks any organizational pockets even. Also the headband must be extended for the earcups to fold in meaning the adjustable slide must always be adjusted when you put the headphones on in my case as I have a smaller head that doesn't require them to be extended at all. Overall however I was very impressed and hope these last the test of time. Thanks Beats! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect...Just needs a tune program Pretty much perfect, but i still miss something... 1. Needs a better protection for travelling and so on. 2. When using for iPhone, iPad and PC you need a tuning program to make the sound perfect (For bass, treble and dialog) Had to use MAXXAUDIO Master for the tuning. Beats by dr. dre should make their own version of a tuning program, both for iOS, Android and PC. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great product, but a little pricy... I've had my beats pro for about 3 years now, and they still sound like the day I got them. Its hits the bass hard with no distortion what so ever. I'm hearing things in songs I never knew even existed. I highly recommend this product... if money isn't an issue. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but A+ Quality! Too expensive but sure wish they were wireless and the price was a little low. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good flat sound the most unbiased of the beats headphones, these are truly flat, and produce a true good high quality sound. they're a bit heavy and noise cancellation isn't amazing, but for headphones that don't require batteries they are probably the best. Very durable build plus good sound and sleek look is worth it. BUY ON B&H / bestbuy / certified amazon seller, because you can get them for 260 like i did :) May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive, but worth it. Very nice headphones. I have them for about 5 years and they're sound just great, fine bass and mid's. They're great for music producing. But there's an issue, leather on ear cups is starting to crumble and band has a little bent. But i understand that, because it is pair from 2011. July 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for short period usage Beats Pro headphones are some of the best sounding headphones available on the market. Clear highs and deep lows allows a full spectrum of sound to be heard - unlike many other headphones. The noise cancelling feature is also of benefit as it means you can reduce the volume of the music your listening too so your ears don't begin bleeding from the sound level. My only downside to this product is that after periods of 5 minutes or more of wearing them, they begin to feel like they're crushing your skull as they are very tight on the ears. The idea that they're tight on the head probably helps on the noise cancellation front, however you begin to feel the pain (literally in the head) from having such a feature. August 25, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T08:36:45.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-78, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_895, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 76 77 78 79 80 ... 85 next>>