Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 821 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the average consumer I bought the beats by dre studios, and fell in love with them, but after hearing the pro's, I quickly wanted more, sold my studios, and bought the Pros. While the sound on them is AMAZING, every day usage is not. These ehadphone scome in a carrying case similar to that of a diaper bag, and dropping them once in these is what caused mine to break the first time. The second time after I got new ones from the warranty, they bounced off my head while I was playing basketball, and broke once again. Im not buying a new pair, because I cant deal with that. So good for in studio and home use, but not out in public. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent in Sound Performance Pros: Absolutely durable, very good sound quality. Cons: It's very uncomfortable/heavy after an hour or two of uses, this headphone is ON ear, not OVER-ear. "Pricey for the fashion" ... Other thoughts: I've owned my white beats pro for a year, rarely use it because of it often made my ear painful. The ear cushion should have been made out of better quality foams (and thicker). Overall I think its just too heavy. Not suggest for everyday use. Over-ear Beats Studio is better. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 good but don't over use i got these around Christmas time and they sound great and everything but the right ear is very quite to the left ear and other people say the same thing so i would RECOMMEND this but don't over use them or you will end up like me March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greatest sound quality in the world, but way too expensive... I love these headphones! They were extremely durable and the sound quality was amazing! They were too expensive though, not many people are willing to buy $400 headphones... May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good design great bass good sound quality but absolutly ridiculous pricing to me its not worth $400 so minus a star but bass is good but a lot of leakage so minus another star July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth $400 And Has Some Some Problems. The great but definitely worth $400 more around the area of $250-$300. There also very bulky and become uncomfortable after about 30 minutes. As my friends say "It looks like you have doughnuts on your ears." If you have an Ipod you will have to turn down the bass because its too high and becomes staticy and horribly distorted. The sound is great but, far to much focus on the bass. Its a good headphone just, overworked and overpriced. Not Recommended. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are a few reasons why I like this product and why I don't. I got a pair of beats pro detox and I wore them every single day and 2 months later they broke. They broke because the small wire that goes from one earcup to the other that cable got cut in different places like in the head band, and adjusting the earcup. Please make a new update to this product. And comfort is ok. Please make an update to make them have more comfort. And they are really heavy. The good part is the sound and the durability is AMAZING. Keep doing a better job beats. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just bought them, first impressions.. First impressions when I opened the box, well I thought I bought a used pair. The headphones weren't in their case or plastic at all, they were basically folded up in their little place inside the box. Not that they were rolling around or anything, I was just surprised they didn't wrap it in plastic to give it that "new" feeling. Asides from that, they feel very durable, and I enjoy the coiled cable included. The sound is excellent, I can finally listen to some more acoustic music without having the mids sound like mud. The sound cancelling is fairly good for being passive noise cancelling, I can't hear anyone around me talking when I have the volume at 50%. The only complaint I have so far, is the carrying pouch. It's almost impossible to fit the headphones inside the little pouch, unless I literally squish them. I wouldn't recommend using the included carrying pouch, for anything asides from cables and accessories. It simply doesn't fit inside comfortably, and doesn't really protect them much either. I'll most likely ask for a headphone carrying case for christmas, since I'd want to protect these headphones properly while being on the go! October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by $400 and no hard case Love the product, head phones are amazing, Just a little upset that they came with a pouch instead of a hard case. For someone who travels a lot and takes their beats on every plane ride it would have been nice to have a hard case. I had a pair of studios prior to the pros and was expecting to have a similar case come with it. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lol beats lol Dr. Dre uses Audio Technica headphones in his studio. I got Pros they are good and cool looking and sound quality is pretty good. January 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T08:29:21.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_821, tr_821
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 80 next>>