Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 827 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good design great bass good sound quality but absolutly ridiculous pricing to me its not worth $400 so minus a star but bass is good but a lot of leakage so minus another star July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth $400 And Has Some Some Problems. The great but definitely worth $400 more around the area of $250-$300. There also very bulky and become uncomfortable after about 30 minutes. As my friends say "It looks like you have doughnuts on your ears." If you have an Ipod you will have to turn down the bass because its too high and becomes staticy and horribly distorted. The sound is great but, far to much focus on the bass. Its a good headphone just, overworked and overpriced. Not Recommended. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are a few reasons why I like this product and why I don't. I got a pair of beats pro detox and I wore them every single day and 2 months later they broke. They broke because the small wire that goes from one earcup to the other that cable got cut in different places like in the head band, and adjusting the earcup. Please make a new update to this product. And comfort is ok. Please make an update to make them have more comfort. And they are really heavy. The good part is the sound and the durability is AMAZING. Keep doing a better job beats. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just bought them, first impressions.. First impressions when I opened the box, well I thought I bought a used pair. The headphones weren't in their case or plastic at all, they were basically folded up in their little place inside the box. Not that they were rolling around or anything, I was just surprised they didn't wrap it in plastic to give it that "new" feeling. Asides from that, they feel very durable, and I enjoy the coiled cable included. The sound is excellent, I can finally listen to some more acoustic music without having the mids sound like mud. The sound cancelling is fairly good for being passive noise cancelling, I can't hear anyone around me talking when I have the volume at 50%. The only complaint I have so far, is the carrying pouch. It's almost impossible to fit the headphones inside the little pouch, unless I literally squish them. I wouldn't recommend using the included carrying pouch, for anything asides from cables and accessories. It simply doesn't fit inside comfortably, and doesn't really protect them much either. I'll most likely ask for a headphone carrying case for christmas, since I'd want to protect these headphones properly while being on the go! October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lol beats lol Dr. Dre uses Audio Technica headphones in his studio. I got Pros they are good and cool looking and sound quality is pretty good. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product...But one problem!!! When I 1st received these headphones, there were in great condition...but after a month or so, they wouldn't play out both speckers. Which ever side I plug the cord into, thats the only specker that plays!!! Big problem!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh. i have had these for 4and 1/2 months and the cup wiggles around dangerously. out of fear that it will fall out i have stopped using them. they sounded absolutely incredible when they worked but i admit to being jealous of my friends studios. they are not as good looking but the sound is the same or even a bit superiour and they are half the price. October 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's great but don't lose your money It's great but it's to pricey it hurts my ear not the best qualities and it's to heavy December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like it but hurts my head Its a nice set of headphones but are not comfortable and really hurts my head. To be honest for the price I was expecting comfort and sound quality in one. You know best of the best that you could listen to for hours. These headphones I couldn't keep them on for more than 10 mins but other than that their great. December 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bought mine in 2011. Great Headphones,fl I shelled out the money, thinking this is the best out. Great sound quality,but the headphones are heavy and hard on the ears with prolong use. I also notice the jack that plugged into the headphone separated,and I'm not hard on my equipment. Haven't been able to find out where to go to replace the wire for when it finally breaks off. Got duct tape on it now which makes my [$] headphone look like a knockoff piece of junk... March 30, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T09:05:49.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-77, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 75 76 77 78 79 80 next>>