Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most durable headphones on the market! I purchased the Black And Red Lil' Wayne Beats Pro Headphones. They're an excellent piece of equipment! The construction is solid metal with comfortable leather headband and earcups that will last for many years. The sound is great and has wonderful highs and lows. The bass will blow you away; this is truly how the music was meant to be heard. The presentation of the headphones was great and definitely lets you know that what ever is in the box is gonna be great. My only cons are that there was the lack of a hardcase that came with even my studios several years ago. Instead you get a velvet pouch that lacks any organizational pockets even. Also the headband must be extended for the earcups to fold in meaning the adjustable slide must always be adjusted when you put the headphones on in my case as I have a smaller head that doesn't require them to be extended at all. Overall however I was very impressed and hope these last the test of time. Thanks Beats! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect...Just needs a tune program Pretty much perfect, but i still miss something... 1. Needs a better protection for travelling and so on. 2. When using for iPhone, iPad and PC you need a tuning program to make the sound perfect (For bass, treble and dialog) Had to use MAXXAUDIO Master for the tuning. Beats by dr. dre should make their own version of a tuning program, both for iOS, Android and PC. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great product, but a little pricy... I've had my beats pro for about 3 years now, and they still sound like the day I got them. Its hits the bass hard with no distortion what so ever. I'm hearing things in songs I never knew even existed. I highly recommend this product... if money isn't an issue. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but A+ Quality! Too expensive but sure wish they were wireless and the price was a little low. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh. i have had these for 4and 1/2 months and the cup wiggles around dangerously. out of fear that it will fall out i have stopped using them. they sounded absolutely incredible when they worked but i admit to being jealous of my friends studios. they are not as good looking but the sound is the same or even a bit superiour and they are half the price. October 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's great but don't lose your money It's great but it's to pricey it hurts my ear not the best qualities and it's to heavy December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like it but hurts my head Its a nice set of headphones but are not comfortable and really hurts my head. To be honest for the price I was expecting comfort and sound quality in one. You know best of the best that you could listen to for hours. These headphones I couldn't keep them on for more than 10 mins but other than that their great. December 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bought mine in 2011. Great Headphones,fl I shelled out the money, thinking this is the best out. Great sound quality,but the headphones are heavy and hard on the ears with prolong use. I also notice the jack that plugged into the headphone separated,and I'm not hard on my equipment. Haven't been able to find out where to go to replace the wire for when it finally breaks off. Got duct tape on it now which makes my [$] headphone look like a knockoff piece of junk... March 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by [$] no! A little disappointed! But the sound quality is amazing! but the bass can't touch the studios! April 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks can be deceiving Okay since I saw the metal frame in these and the fact that they move back for dj'ing. They are sexy and comfortable to listen I just wish they can make the studio this nice... My ears don't get hot like the Studio does. It would make the piece a lot better if they made the extension a bit longer. I have a thick neck and the ear pieces end just under chin making it difficult to look down when I just want to wear them. Hopefully Dre takes this into consideration, give this exterior the performance the the beats have and make the audiophiles happy. I would recommend for professional use not so much casual because although it is better looking you music won't be as clear as the Studios. October 20, 2010
  • 2015-07-28T08:16:33.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 81 next>>