Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wire with Mic and Controls don't work I just bought the Pro headphones and was very disappointed that the wire with the mic and controls will not work on my iPhone. Will not play anything with this cord plugged in. Works great with the big cord tho.. For the price of these headphones I am very upset! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by design is great, sounds great, kinda heavy at first use but you'll get use to it overtime I am impress with this headphone to be honest. The sound is not bad like the haters say about beats. I love the design and the material used in this product November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big sound in a big headset The Beats Pro is awesome with the amazing aluminium design and with the sound it's the best headset i know yet. I use the headset for music so I can get the best sound of music, and the Beats Pro is good to fill that out! The only thing I have, it's a bit heavy to have on your head! Else is all good on it :) November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEATS PRO IN BLACK These headphones are made from the same material of the "no longer avaliable" Beats "Detox" Limited Edition" headphones. It's also nearly priced the same as the Detox. The Detox headphones are heavy too, which leads me to believe that these headphones may be the "Detox" headphones with the "Pro" lettering on it. Well anyway th Detox sounds great and although i put up some cash for them, i am satisfied with the product so if you want good sound quality and willing to spend the money, then go to the "High End" level of Beats headphones and get the Pro's. I don't think you will be disappointed. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great these headphone are the bomb.great quality sound and durability. MY serial number fell off .does that affect the price of the beats December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The truth about Beats Pro. For those of you looking to buy beats pro I think you should read this. 90% of all the people putting terrible reviews about beats pro most likely did not buy them from this site. They bought them from an unregistered manufacturer(meaning they are not real Beats). The other 10% most likely just got a defective pair. Beats Pros are amazing headphones, only reason they get 4 stars is they're a little bulky. Witch is understood because they are extremely durable. The sound quality is perfection. Very deep bass. I'm sure there are better sound quality headphones out there... But then you're looking to spend around $800 to $1300. I know $400 to $450 is a lot of money.. But if you're looking for comfortable headphones that can last years and still look great, then search no more Beats Pros are for you. Like I said they are bulky and heavy, But they are not just terribly uncomfortable. For headphones that can last you years, I'd say being a little bulky is fine. They also block sound very well, even without batteries and everything. I completely recommend this product for anyone looking for quality sound. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beats pro red and black when i got these i was overly impressed the red and black looked great and i have owed a few of beats the old version of the beats studio but these i felt a massive difference in sound but it had a few set backs i wasn't too impressed about these top of the line headphones to have the cloth case not saying its bad but i was hoping for a hard shell case and then also a problem i found was that the 3.5mm phone jack had snaped inside my ipad so it has wrecked my ipad as its stuck in there good but it was under warrenty but i dont understand the 2 - 4 week wait just to get cord ? but other than that i was very impressed looks and sound wise :) March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most durable headphones on the market! I purchased the Black And Red Lil' Wayne Beats Pro Headphones. They're an excellent piece of equipment! The construction is solid metal with comfortable leather headband and earcups that will last for many years. The sound is great and has wonderful highs and lows. The bass will blow you away; this is truly how the music was meant to be heard. The presentation of the headphones was great and definitely lets you know that what ever is in the box is gonna be great. My only cons are that there was the lack of a hardcase that came with even my studios several years ago. Instead you get a velvet pouch that lacks any organizational pockets even. Also the headband must be extended for the earcups to fold in meaning the adjustable slide must always be adjusted when you put the headphones on in my case as I have a smaller head that doesn't require them to be extended at all. Overall however I was very impressed and hope these last the test of time. Thanks Beats! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect...Just needs a tune program Pretty much perfect, but i still miss something... 1. Needs a better protection for travelling and so on. 2. When using for iPhone, iPad and PC you need a tuning program to make the sound perfect (For bass, treble and dialog) Had to use MAXXAUDIO Master for the tuning. Beats by dr. dre should make their own version of a tuning program, both for iOS, Android and PC. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh. i have had these for 4and 1/2 months and the cup wiggles around dangerously. out of fear that it will fall out i have stopped using them. they sounded absolutely incredible when they worked but i admit to being jealous of my friends studios. they are not as good looking but the sound is the same or even a bit superiour and they are half the price. October 17, 2011
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 79 next>>