Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 827 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic Beats PRO To start this review, I would first start by saying I am no audiophile. But would say these are get headphones from the average consumer. I would say they have a little weight to them, I have not went to the gym yet to see how they will impact my time there. I believe on some reviews its a little exaggerated, and almost made me steer clear of the PRO beats. But im fully satisfied with my purchase, I have listened to them for a couple hours and haven't had any complaints! I hope 99% off the reviews on here are actually of authentic beats by dre. Its so many buying beats by dre of the net, and off the streets from an unauthorized dealer/ no proof of being authentic, you cant trust their reviews. So buy the authentic versions of any beats and/or listen to a real pair and make your opinion. Dont trust youtube, for the most part you will see reviews where in the video you will see on the front of the box "beats pro" and not "beatspro" on it. Thats just to give one example! Do your research of the authentic beats by dre and look at the fakes! Loving my beatspro! Loving the bass, mids, and highs! November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best sound ever but a bit uncomfortable I have my pros fir about 6 months and I really like them. Great for rap music, hard bass beats, and creating your own music. One thing I don't like about them is that the earcups are very uncomfortable. I ca't wear my headphones for more than an hour before my ears hurt. The earcups aren't soft enough. In overall, great headphones!!! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wire with Mic and Controls don't work I just bought the Pro headphones and was very disappointed that the wire with the mic and controls will not work on my iPhone. Will not play anything with this cord plugged in. Works great with the big cord tho.. For the price of these headphones I am very upset! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by design is great, sounds great, kinda heavy at first use but you'll get use to it overtime I am impress with this headphone to be honest. The sound is not bad like the haters say about beats. I love the design and the material used in this product November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The truth about Beats Pro. For those of you looking to buy beats pro I think you should read this. 90% of all the people putting terrible reviews about beats pro most likely did not buy them from this site. They bought them from an unregistered manufacturer(meaning they are not real Beats). The other 10% most likely just got a defective pair. Beats Pros are amazing headphones, only reason they get 4 stars is they're a little bulky. Witch is understood because they are extremely durable. The sound quality is perfection. Very deep bass. I'm sure there are better sound quality headphones out there... But then you're looking to spend around $800 to $1300. I know $400 to $450 is a lot of money.. But if you're looking for comfortable headphones that can last years and still look great, then search no more Beats Pros are for you. Like I said they are bulky and heavy, But they are not just terribly uncomfortable. For headphones that can last you years, I'd say being a little bulky is fine. They also block sound very well, even without batteries and everything. I completely recommend this product for anyone looking for quality sound. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect...Just needs a tune program Pretty much perfect, but i still miss something... 1. Needs a better protection for travelling and so on. 2. When using for iPhone, iPad and PC you need a tuning program to make the sound perfect (For bass, treble and dialog) Had to use MAXXAUDIO Master for the tuning. Beats by dr. dre should make their own version of a tuning program, both for iOS, Android and PC. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great product, but a little pricy... I've had my beats pro for about 3 years now, and they still sound like the day I got them. Its hits the bass hard with no distortion what so ever. I'm hearing things in songs I never knew even existed. I highly recommend this product... if money isn't an issue. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy I picked up these cans at Phili airport USA and have given them some 8 hours of us. They are great because: - fit well around the head - give the impression of solidity and sturdiness - sound quality is very good on all types of music from Classical, classical chorus, classical single voice, orchestral and all types of Pop, Rock and jazz - since they are sealed cans they do not disturb whoever is around you. I was a little surprised that they do NOT really isolate. In an airplane you are better off with ear buds. This was a disappointment. Finally I get the impression that these cans are capable of alot more than what iPod and iPad and Macbook can shoot at them. Very happy with purchase. June 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty pricey, yet limited edition! I love this headset, I've been using it for 3 months now, and haven't had a problem, except for screwing back the earcups. Overall, a good product! I hope they put David Guetta's Beats on sale! September 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy as iissshhh Let me clear this out first, you ARE paying for the brand But these are still good headphones, and very stylish, my ONLY complaint is that they are not comfortable at all, not even when u put it around ur neck Sometimes it gets so bad I just put it around my head above my ears If u have to choose between these and the studios and u just use headphones for music from ur mp3 playable get the studios So basically I'm in love with them, but the comfort isn't all that good :( September 2, 2011
  • 2015-05-23T09:05:48.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 80 next>>