Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for production/listening! I recently picked up a set of Pros. I have to say, they're the best headphones I own. I'm an avid DJ/Producer. I also use these for just normal listening, but they're just fantastic! Pros: Great sound quality, comfortable Cons: A little heavy March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are great #Beatsfordayz These are absolutely great! I love these. These headphones are more for a DJ, STUDIO work. Not for everyday use around the house. I say this because, they don't have much bass, they are very loud and may hurt ears after long periods. The ear cups get uncomfortable after like 10 minutes, but overall they are great in sound that's all that matters. I have these, studios, and tours. I prefer studios but these are good too! (Don't get for fashion please that's not what they are for). April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good but paint chips easally well i bought the beats pro red and black around December and the paint has chipped in a few places and fingerprints appear very easally too. but the audio quality is excellent and that all that really matters in my opinion. i highly recommend buying these headphones for yourself. peace! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit under Mixrs I think these are great headphones, but if your really bass heavy and like a lot of clarity go with the Mixrs. They look amazing, not to big, they sound amazing, and they feel amazing. They Pro's are a bit big, and you can get a better sound quality out for a cheaper price on the Mixrs. But this is my opinion, I like my White Mixrs more than the Pros. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones! I Love The Style, Color, Material, Sound & Especailly The Bass!. They're Very Comfortable & I'm In Love With Them. I've Been Waiting For A Long Time For These Headphones. Red Limited Edition Is What I Brought. One Thing I Like Most About It Is That It Doesnt Require Batteries . I've Owned Studios & Also Own Soul By Ludacris. But These Pros Are #1!!!! . If You Have The Money For Em. It's A Must Buy!. Many People Has Different Opinion On Things. But All I'ma Say Is I Love Em & They're Awesome!. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I bought these headphones because I kept hearing about the bass they produce with clear highs. well I must say after owning a pair the highs are clear but i'm kind of disappointed in the base, don't get me wrong the base is nice but I have a pair of urbeats and they give as much base as a pair of pros. also had some solo hd's and the base was just as heavy if not more. but over round performance goes to the pros. July 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound Great sound, great durability, great quality, well packaged as all beats, very comfortable. Only problem is the pouch that they come in is not very protective August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A well designed headphone, that proves to come out top in sound and durability. I bought the Beats Pro back in 2012, and they haven't disappointed me. Just from the box, you get the Beats introduction: flashy box, numerous bonus items, etc. The headphone itself powers a lot of bass, as well as the highs. The leather is soft, and very comfortable for my ears. Although the headphone is heavy compared to other models, I resolved the problem by simply lying on my bed while listening to music. I can guarantee you that you will enjoy your new pair of Beats from the moment you open them from the box. Quick notice: I bought the Beats Pro for only 280 dollars, and that was not during any sale events, Christmas, etc. Maybe the headphone is not worth the price tag of 400 dollars, it is still a headphone you actually have to wear in order to fully realize it's value. Keep on jamming to your music and I hope you find this review useful. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed These have great sound compared to the others in the beats product line. They have a really right punchy bass, the mids are brought out to perfection and the highs are clear and crisp. The only thing I don't like as a DJ is the comfort ability, very nice and soft material but the clamping force and weight of these are horrible. I can't wear these for more than 45 minutes without a break. Other than that I love them and they are actually good headphones. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mine broke easily I was very impressed when i first used them straight after i bought them, but four days later there was so much static and distortion in the music especially when the bass dropped. it sounds like there was a piece of plastic moving around in there hitting the speaker. mostly when i listen to techno music. October 30, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T08:49:48.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 80 next>>