Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great sound March 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best ever I love these headphones. Too expensive. March 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Bass is not impresive like the price. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As cool as they look. Work very well March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a sound Sound is great, the bass is excellent! A bit too heavy, but still the best headphones i have ever had. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones I have used beats for a long time I've had the studios and now these and compared to the studios, these are very uncomfortable and tight. The studios are very, very comfortable. Good thing about these headphone i love, is that they dont use batteries at all and deliver great sound either way. Great quality build compared to the studios. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headhones for Dj These Headphones are great if you are a Dj or you just love to listen to music. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product great sounds amazing but a lot of money April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What can you expect for $400+?? I am a professional DJ and do a lot of moving around. These headphones have excellent sound quality in the noisiest atmospheres. I am not particularly crazy about having to keep AAA batteries on hand (deterrent for most DJs), having to pay for a longer audio cable from headphones to mixer and the carrying case needs to be made out of a better protective material. C'mon, [$] should come with a way to protect that investment. I hope there is something in place in the way of protection for registered owners. December 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by depends on what music you listen to I got these headphones as a gift from my friends. These are my first proper headphones that I've used and owned. The audio quality is significantly different from apple earphones. So to me the audio quality is great on these headphones but to other people it's not. According to them the bass is overpowered but I wouldn't know cause I bass boost and EQ my music. Although the main problem with these headphones is their price. But if you ignore the price these headphones are great. June 5, 2012
  • 2015-07-31T08:27:47.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 81 next>>