Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95 $359.95rignt arrow image

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The soude is great Beats is a good name brand that why I choose to buy the beats pro and the pill I wish someday I get something for free I wish to get the beats pro the one pier thet is red and black one day from dr.dre January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great headphones!!!!!!!!!!!!! i own the pros and i think their the 2nd best beats headphones. the reason i say that is because of the comfort. if you have them on to long it can start to hurt your ears and your head . the best beats headphones i would recommend to any one is the studios because their comfort is amazing. they have noise cancellation. and the sound quality is amazing. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for production/listening! I recently picked up a set of Pros. I have to say, they're the best headphones I own. I'm an avid DJ/Producer. I also use these for just normal listening, but they're just fantastic! Pros: Great sound quality, comfortable Cons: A little heavy March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Terrible Comfort I use my beats every single day in studyhall, math, and other classes if necessary. I love the pivoting cups and the durability of them over the studios. I went threw three studio sets. The first I got 2-3 years ago and they stopepd working in one ear after one week. Brought them back under Geeksquad and got another. The next pair lasted over a year and a few months and then the headband broke and wouldn't stay snapped in and the end of the cord that plugs into the headphones was peeling so I got another pair. The third pair lasted from Christmas eve of 2011 to last Sunday March 31, 2013 but this time a screw near where the headphones expanded came out and again the cord had a problem. They could have ordered a new screw but said that could take 2-3 weeks just for a screw and the cord would be a pointless fix so I was eligible for another pair. I said wish I would have gotten the Pro's now when I had the chance and I told my dad it was only $100 more and these are better because they are more sturdier and all metal. So I only had a choice between the white and black pair only so no Lil Wayne Dre's for me! :(. So I ended up getting the white pair. I love the bass in these not as much as the studios but its still there. All in all about these headphones: If you wear headphones a lot I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE AT ALL! They are very uncomfortable and just don't fit well like the studios. Also the carrying case is terrible and barely any protection to the headphones. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are great #Beatsfordayz These are absolutely great! I love these. These headphones are more for a DJ, STUDIO work. Not for everyday use around the house. I say this because, they don't have much bass, they are very loud and may hurt ears after long periods. The ear cups get uncomfortable after like 10 minutes, but overall they are great in sound that's all that matters. I have these, studios, and tours. I prefer studios but these are good too! (Don't get for fashion please that's not what they are for). April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOMETHIN OUT OF THIS WORLD these guys are super good, more of a listening experience. recommend the BeatsPro if you want to listen to music. 10/10 for the swag, aint nothin bad April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good but paint chips easally well i bought the beats pro red and black around December and the paint has chipped in a few places and fingerprints appear very easally too. but the audio quality is excellent and that all that really matters in my opinion. i highly recommend buying these headphones for yourself. peace! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit under Mixrs I think these are great headphones, but if your really bass heavy and like a lot of clarity go with the Mixrs. They look amazing, not to big, they sound amazing, and they feel amazing. They Pro's are a bit big, and you can get a better sound quality out for a cheaper price on the Mixrs. But this is my opinion, I like my White Mixrs more than the Pros. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones! I Love The Style, Color, Material, Sound & Especailly The Bass!. They're Very Comfortable & I'm In Love With Them. I've Been Waiting For A Long Time For These Headphones. Red Limited Edition Is What I Brought. One Thing I Like Most About It Is That It Doesnt Require Batteries . I've Owned Studios & Also Own Soul By Ludacris. But These Pros Are #1!!!! . If You Have The Money For Em. It's A Must Buy!. Many People Has Different Opinion On Things. But All I'ma Say Is I Love Em & They're Awesome!. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I bought these headphones because I kept hearing about the bass they produce with clear highs. well I must say after owning a pair the highs are clear but i'm kind of disappointed in the base, don't get me wrong the base is nice but I have a pair of urbeats and they give as much base as a pair of pros. also had some solo hd's and the base was just as heavy if not more. but over round performance goes to the pros. July 10, 2013
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 79 next>>