Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95 - $1,199.95
828

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
828 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 876 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Too expensive Great sound and build quality. The price is a bit high 399$-450$ CAN. You can easily get just as good headphones for less, but the Beats Pro look great and have a class standard that comes with them. Ill accept 75$ more just for the Brand. April 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALMOST perfect I love my beats pro, but I just cant stand how uncomfortable they are. April 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad, just a bit £££ Sturdy headphones, good sound & eye candy May 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing but a little heavy Love them but they defiantly get a little heavy when you wear them for a long time. From the looks of them, I would say they could last about 10 years. May 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is an amazing headphone It is better than solo but it's too heavy for me. The sound is very good i can hear people's sound clearly. June 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by yin and yang The Beats Pro is a great set of headphones. I could honestly care less about noise-canceling sets. I'm here to enjoy the actual sound quality of the music. These compliment the highs, lows and in-betweens of any music you set loose on them. I don't have any complaints on that side of the house. My issue is with the so-called "carrying case". You're already paying for a high-dollar product and all you get is a cheaply lined pouch to protect the headset. Really? Even the Beats Studios come with an actual case. That was a major disappointment. I would rated this set with 5 stars if it wasn't for the pouch issue. June 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice These are not worth [$], but are still an excellent pair of headphones. You're pretty much paying for the Dre label. I look forward to wearing them around. They do really start to hurt after a while, still really cool and shouldn't discourage you from buying July 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by no regrets at all I use those for editing, beats producing and recording, they're pretty accurates it was my reason for bying them. the only things is they hurt after a few hours. July 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pro > Studio > QC 15 i have compared this with beats studio and qc 15 with different songs and three users.. Pro > Studio > Bose QC15 in less noise conditions Studio > (Pro = Bose QC15) in noise conditions Overall, I really liked Pro. The only thing that's bad is its very expensive... Seriously under less noise conditions it dominated studio and bose qc15 is not even near.. Luckily i got it on a tax free weekend.... I need to take a protection plan as well.... PRO......... August 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats pro owner :listening at home goes great with mac books and ipods :Always delivers bass and handles well with loud music :Get uncomfortable with long usage August 17, 2011
  • 2016-07-23 T11:20:39.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_876, tr_876
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 84 next>>