Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Details

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that Lil Wayne uses in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

"I want people to feel like they were with me in the studio, as if they were a part of the recording experience too." -Lil Wayne

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 399.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Pro
Beats Pro

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Pro Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Pro Audio Cable

    $ 29.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best There just so good, would love them more if they came with some metal case, but other than that these are the best headphones i have ever had. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for music Wonderful for listening to music. Great sound quality. Good value for the price. Have not had any problems with the weight of the headphones. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Unbelievable experience. Was previously a disciple of Bose until i put these on. I have since sworn off all Bose products. Well done Beats. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by number one Out of the beats line up these fill the body bags. And I change places to prevent catchin' the cases. The Studios are on par but the batteries turned me away (plus with frequent use the Studios tend to snap if you stretch them too much too often). Paid less than I would have for Studios and did it the legal way from authorized dealer. Sound leak is there with these headphones, but when does that matter? Studios do a great job with sound deadening and you can hear a difference because of that. Pros still come out on top. Being able to plug the cable in either side is great, & f buttons on headphone cables. I gave Pros a 5 star rating after months of use, the Tours are next... February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by goodnessgracious!!! These headphones are just amazing in terms of sounds quality, built & looks! i got the white ones for personal preference, it doesnt really get dirty, my girl wears it alot, she leaves some make up/concealer marks on the cushion cups but so easy to take off with just brushing it off by hand the sound quality is really clean, deep bass, balanced everything, precise highs and lows. all my friends who has tried these headphones fell in love with them. they claim they wanna get one too. i like the fact that you dont need batteries and the twisting plug is really useful because i tend to sit on my cord or get it stuck in between something but it never gets unplugged Comfortability...to me is No Problem, but for some it is...depending on the size of the head/ears maybe? and i love how i pass by ppl rockin d studios in school and they just look down or look away when i pass by LOL DOWNSIDE: it's so nice, sound quality and looks, that alot of ppl keep asking me if they can try it and its so annoying!!! February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music addict? You'll need these! The best headphones I have ever owned or tried. These can handle any kind of music through all spectrum of sound. At first I was kind of concerned about them not having a noise-cancelling feature, but quickly realised that they don't need it. People often complain that they are too loud & ask me to turn the volume down- That is the only negative experience I have with these amazing speakers, & that can be avoided. Other music lovers like myself are blown away when I let them sample them & don't want to give them back. I don't blame them! February 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out!! Everyday Ipod use when Im chillin and workin out. Long Plane flights February 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect !!! This helmet is awesome, it produces excellent sound and is comfortable, but it is a bit heavy. February 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that I could've asked for I managed to pop my right ear drum after a week of using them, purely my fault. They are the best headphones ever made in my opinion. It makes you want to add more bass and turn the music up (which I wouldn't advise thats how I popped my ear drum). But 100% worth the money if you're as into music as I am. February 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever Get these February 22, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 next>>