Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 827 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sound and Build Absolute must have. Very clear sound and remarkable construction. October 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally got it!! just got yesterday , this is my first over-ear headphone, I luv it! October 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I just got opened the box and listened to the Beats Pros for the first time and I am beyond amazed. I had been patiently waiting for this product for upwards of two months and after checking everything from reviews to unboxing videos I can safely say that these headphones were more than worth the anticipation. I don't consider myself an audiophile that can hear the "air between the strings" but I do appreciate music and the quality of it. After listening to a loseless version of Daft's Punk Discovery I now realize I've never heard half of the details in the album. While I did preorder from [@] and got this product for almost half its retail value I would still say that if you have the money this product is more than worth it. Well I'm off to rediscover more music, happy listening. October 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am a Musician who records with logic studio and these head phones are awesome and I would recomend them to everyone! Logic gives you the amazing option for feedback while recording and the sound is fabulous, you can not hear a thing around you! I must say that after 2 hours or so, they do get uncomfortable but seldom do I use them for that long. November 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! Good product. I love music and I kove llistening to music and these head phones really help be enjy by sick beats November 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Beats Pros I use my Beats Pros every day I have the studios too the pros get all the use the cord is awesome thick long but not too long I use my phone mainly and they sound awesome construction is 2nd to none December 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing can Match these Phones!!!!!! I purchased a pair of the competitions phones a couple months before and thought I'd made the right decision but I kept finding myself standing at the Beats demo wondering if I had made the right choice. They seemed to have more bottom and very clear at the same time. They also seemed to be a bit louder which is important to me considering the nature of my business. So after finally giving into my curiosity, I bought a set of Beat Pro's and Honestly, I have never heard headphones with the clarity and quality these things can produce. I love the way they feel on my head and I'm certain I'll have a set for my studio and one to take around everywhere I go before Christmas. So, If you are trying to make the choice I made, do yourself a favor and try these first and I guarantee you won't ever want to let anyone borrow them. Give them a try and you will hear and feel the difference in quality v/s brand name. Beats have impressed me like no other product I've purchased in quite some time. Worth every penny December 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by b head set you guys have just made the most mind blowing head set that 20000 years form now they will still be the best. December 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect... but Everything is perfect, but comfort could of got these headphones to the TOP December 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HEADPHONES THese are great sounding. The bass is great and the construction is awesome. Worth the price at [...] December 12, 2010
  • 2015-05-24T08:35:46.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>