Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but one thing is bad Everything is awesome and perfect for the beat pros except there is crackling noises in the background. And if I pay $400 for these there shouldn't be any crackling in the background. So they should really fix that. But otherwise everything else is excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not comfortable after 30 min but amazing sound When you wear them they kind hurt the top of your head and a little tight on your ears but you don't notice it too much because of the amazing sound these put out... They have the perfect amount of bass... Not to much not to little but you can definetly hear it really good! Love these! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big sound in a big headset The Beats Pro is awesome with the amazing aluminium design and with the sound it's the best headset i know yet. I use the headset for music so I can get the best sound of music, and the Beats Pro is good to fill that out! The only thing I have, it's a bit heavy to have on your head! Else is all good on it :) November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEATS PRO IN BLACK These headphones are made from the same material of the "no longer avaliable" Beats "Detox" Limited Edition" headphones. It's also nearly priced the same as the Detox. The Detox headphones are heavy too, which leads me to believe that these headphones may be the "Detox" headphones with the "Pro" lettering on it. Well anyway th Detox sounds great and although i put up some cash for them, i am satisfied with the product so if you want good sound quality and willing to spend the money, then go to the "High End" level of Beats headphones and get the Pro's. I don't think you will be disappointed. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great these headphone are the bomb.great quality sound and durability. MY serial number fell off .does that affect the price of the beats December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beats pro red and black when i got these i was overly impressed the red and black looked great and i have owed a few of beats the old version of the beats studio but these i felt a massive difference in sound but it had a few set backs i wasn't too impressed about these top of the line headphones to have the cloth case not saying its bad but i was hoping for a hard shell case and then also a problem i found was that the 3.5mm phone jack had snaped inside my ipad so it has wrecked my ipad as its stuck in there good but it was under warrenty but i dont understand the 2 - 4 week wait just to get cord ? but other than that i was very impressed looks and sound wise :) March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most durable headphones on the market! I purchased the Black And Red Lil' Wayne Beats Pro Headphones. They're an excellent piece of equipment! The construction is solid metal with comfortable leather headband and earcups that will last for many years. The sound is great and has wonderful highs and lows. The bass will blow you away; this is truly how the music was meant to be heard. The presentation of the headphones was great and definitely lets you know that what ever is in the box is gonna be great. My only cons are that there was the lack of a hardcase that came with even my studios several years ago. Instead you get a velvet pouch that lacks any organizational pockets even. Also the headband must be extended for the earcups to fold in meaning the adjustable slide must always be adjusted when you put the headphones on in my case as I have a smaller head that doesn't require them to be extended at all. Overall however I was very impressed and hope these last the test of time. Thanks Beats! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but A+ Quality! Too expensive but sure wish they were wireless and the price was a little low. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks can be deceiving Okay since I saw the metal frame in these and the fact that they move back for dj'ing. They are sexy and comfortable to listen I just wish they can make the studio this nice... My ears don't get hot like the Studio does. It would make the piece a lot better if they made the extension a bit longer. I have a thick neck and the ear pieces end just under chin making it difficult to look down when I just want to wear them. Hopefully Dre takes this into consideration, give this exterior the performance the the beats have and make the audiophiles happy. I would recommend for professional use not so much casual because although it is better looking you music won't be as clear as the Studios. October 20, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beats PRO Im realy sorry but beats studio offer better quality Beats pro got less low frequencies I mean if I compare them to beats studio they offer more "bass line" Beats pro are much more heavy but looks like 3 times more solid (I broke on off button in beats studio) also there is no iPhone cable on the box in beats pro... That sad. No more mute button in pro.... When I plug 2 headphones to beats pro the level of volume on them is extremely low. I think studio are better and the price... Ahh and pro's are uncomfortable :/ October 27, 2010
  • 2015-11-26 T06:40:53.808-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-75, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 73 74 75 76 77 ... 81 next>>