Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around good Overall a great headset here. As far as buying one, my suggestion to the purchaser is to decide if stylish, durable, good sound provides more value over price, slight uncomfortable, and heavy. All I have to say is, they are not the sound quality headphones, although I purchased a pair due to the style, options, and good sound quality enough for an average user. Thanks for reading. Happy shopping. December 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD these headphones are the beast if run from a laptop or computer where bass and treble can be changed. however from a iphone or ipod there just isnt enough power to run well and gives a flat tone. however i love these! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound, huge price Sound is really good and simple to set up, however not many people will be willing to spend [$] for headphones, probably better value out there, but for those willing to spend cannot recommend enough March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome headphones but 2 things. They are really uncoftable and there is no carry case May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great headphones!!!!!!!!!!!!! i own the pros and i think their the 2nd best beats headphones. the reason i say that is because of the comfort. if you have them on to long it can start to hurt your ears and your head . the best beats headphones i would recommend to any one is the studios because their comfort is amazing. they have noise cancellation. and the sound quality is amazing. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Terrible Comfort I use my beats every single day in studyhall, math, and other classes if necessary. I love the pivoting cups and the durability of them over the studios. I went threw three studio sets. The first I got 2-3 years ago and they stopepd working in one ear after one week. Brought them back under Geeksquad and got another. The next pair lasted over a year and a few months and then the headband broke and wouldn't stay snapped in and the end of the cord that plugs into the headphones was peeling so I got another pair. The third pair lasted from Christmas eve of 2011 to last Sunday March 31, 2013 but this time a screw near where the headphones expanded came out and again the cord had a problem. They could have ordered a new screw but said that could take 2-3 weeks just for a screw and the cord would be a pointless fix so I was eligible for another pair. I said wish I would have gotten the Pro's now when I had the chance and I told my dad it was only $100 more and these are better because they are more sturdier and all metal. So I only had a choice between the white and black pair only so no Lil Wayne Dre's for me! :(. So I ended up getting the white pair. I love the bass in these not as much as the studios but its still there. All in all about these headphones: If you wear headphones a lot I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE AT ALL! They are very uncomfortable and just don't fit well like the studios. Also the carrying case is terrible and barely any protection to the headphones. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOMETHIN OUT OF THIS WORLD these guys are super good, more of a listening experience. recommend the BeatsPro if you want to listen to music. 10/10 for the swag, aint nothin bad April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great !! i love my pros I've had them for about 6 moths now and there great but on my red and black pros the paint chips easy but other then that amazing :) July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect* Headphones (*almost) When I first got my beats pro, they were absolutely amazing, tuned in to some David Guetta music and also some rap; it has a really deep bass (which is awesome). Noise cancelling feature kinda works... Sometimes if you listen to any music on these headphones for a long time (1hr, without taking it off), your ears tend to warm up and get hot. When you hear the music, it makes you feel that you're in the actual music studio...(Surround sound). For people who are keen on listening to music with "beats" (in music terms), I would definitely recommend this product! :) August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Juicy bass and great design Comparing to other headphones I own, these don't have as clear sound as the other but it was obvious even before the purchase. I was looking for headphones capable to reproduce cinema-like bass. And they can do it. They're not that heavy as people say, but they're definitely heavier than most of headphones. These are not for outdoor unless you just walk. I can also say they don't squeeze my ears even after 2-3 hours - but I guess it's about personal judgement. PROs: 1. Powerful, nice bass with acceptable other sound frequencies 2. Design 3. Materials CONs: 1. Price 2. No carrying case (come on - it's a joke with the tiny pouch...) 3. I am surprised how these headphones DON'T cancel any noise around. If this is your priority (e.g. you travel frequently on airplanes) this can be a problem. August 5, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:09:24.342-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 81 next>>