Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95 - $1,199.95

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 895 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD these headphones are the beast if run from a laptop or computer where bass and treble can be changed. however from a iphone or ipod there just isnt enough power to run well and gives a flat tone. however i love these! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound, huge price Sound is really good and simple to set up, however not many people will be willing to spend [$] for headphones, probably better value out there, but for those willing to spend cannot recommend enough March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome headphones but 2 things. They are really uncoftable and there is no carry case May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waaay better than the Studios these headphones make the Studios seen like cheap $20 headphones. im lovin my Pros. i dont know how theyre gonna make the Pros sound even better! October 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much more "pro" than "Studio" The Studio is famous of its BOOM but Pro is much more balanced. Pro has great sound as I expected and it doesn't need any amplifier to achieve it. It is amazingly easy to power, which is a good thing for ipod users. But when you connected it with other appliances, for example a Macbook pro, you may have to keep the volume around the lowest level or it will blow you ears. As for the body design, Pro is well constructed. It really worths the price compared to the cheap-toy-like Beats Studio once cracked by my big head. But Pro is also too heavy to carry around. October 31, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Them I am a DJ at the Chrome Lounge in Edmonton and i just bought these headphones for business and for personal use although i have not tried them out for professional uses yet i can honestly proclaim there are no headphones like these, they have a very unique structure ruggedness and best of all sound there are no headphones that sound like these AT ALL, a little over priced for what you get but they are name brand all in all i would buy them again in a heart beat all functions sounds and aspects of these work great!! November 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome i use it everyday and i love it.i love how the music is like in my head always.the price is a little overrated but its worth it. November 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by They sound nice, but UNCOMFORTABLE They sound amazing. I dj and they are really good. Way better sound than the pioneer hdj-2000, but they are not as comfortable. 2 vinyl headband feels cheap like is going to rip, could have went with the leather. 3 The adjusters for the headband part just slip the dont hold. November 16, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound I'm not a Dj, or a musician just a everyday music lover I do feel that the sound quality is superb but you will have to take them off at least every ten minutes they fit a lot tighter on you ear so they get a little painful. But if you think about it Dj's pop them on-and-off or in this case spin them so maybe they aren't so bad in that case, but for casual use such as: airplane rides, college student use, and just at home chilling they will make make your ears feel a little tender. November 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect The sound in these headphones would put many sets of speakers to shame - the Dr. Dre sound is not hype - it is truly remarkable and unsurpassed. The quality of the pros is amazing - no plastic in sight, only brushed metal which looks and feels great. The swivel-cup design is absolutely amazing - very useful. My only complaint is the comfort: they are somewhat tight and the circular ear cups are no where as near as comfortable as over-the-ear headphones with the traditional oval-shaped ear cups. It bears restating that the sound fidelity (from the bass, through the mid and high registers) is truly unsurpassed. November 21, 2010
  • 2016-10-23 T07:53:26.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_895, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 85 next>>