Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95 - $1,199.95
818

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
818 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First pair of many to come I love these headphones. They have a great weight which is a big deal when it comes to quality construction. I have very few problems with the Pro's but there are some minor issues. I am a big fan of the hard touring case that comes with the studio's and some other headphones but the pro's come with only a thick soft case. Also, the plush ear cups and headband feel nice and soft but almost to the point that they would tear with the slightest scratch. I am happy with every other aspect of the Beats Pro's and would recommend them to everyone who can afford them. January 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing quality I use it with my laptop and iphone, really exceptional product quality but travel case could have been made better and optional ipod/iphone controls support will be good January 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great!! great absoulutely loving them! February 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good we need a hardcase. you cant put [$] headphones in a softcase February 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by sound quality great comfortabilty ? honest review short n simple i love these headphones sound quality how stylish they are.they dnt leak as much as the studios very durable.the only problem with is that they do wear down ur head, but to me it happens at the top of the head where the band is at hopefully i get used it.to good a headphones to return i did get em for half off though. February 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for price Great product, only problems are price and after a while it can hurt your head (mostly ears). February 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beast Love them. Great sound. Big and bulky though. March 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats PRO Review well, i can only said that people buy this headphone for it's look, if you really care about sound quality, look else where, it doesn't have the best sound quality for it's price. this headphone really looks good and it's perfect if you love to show off your headphone to everyone, but if you want some serious decent music, this is NOT the headphone for you. *and the build quality really disappointed me March 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just got these and they are great! The only problem i have with the beats pro is that they dont have a mic or volume control.. i love these things so much that i want to use them for everything including my phone but cant use them cause there is no mic... hopefully there will be an add on cable that has a mic just for that.. also could use them for gaming. March 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GOOD PRODUCT These headphones are very nice and sound good, they have a large bass response and nice noise isolation. they are made out of aluminum and this makes them heavy and bulky, and over time the rotating feature of the earcups becomes loose due to wear. all in all a good dj set and a nice all round pair of headphones. April 12, 2011
  • 2016-04-29 T08:02:34.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 83 next>>