Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful headphones! I'm just a music-lover, but I really like these headphones! They have a very unique design. But they don't have a good sound insulation: if you'll be in a plane or in a noisy place, you can only turn up the volume, then, maybe, the noise won't be audible. June 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love, & won't part from it I use my Pro's everywhere and at virtually all times. If I'm not in class there on my ears. Comfortable, but can fit a little snug at times. I love them, their stylish, all realize how cool they are, and this is all before the excellent quality sound it produces. I've never heard bass this well and comfortable to my ears before. Dre, these are the new standard for headphones. Thanks. June 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Headphones!!! These are a really good pair of headphones. The only problem with them in my opinion is they don't come with a nice shell case like the Studios, instead, they come with a little leather bag. If people are complaining that they're expensive, they shouldn't buy them. But they are in fact over priced [...] Overall, these are some amazing headphones. If you're thinking about buying some, you need to get them no doubt. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sounds good to me! I play the drums, bass, guitar, piano, and spin. These headphone are great when play with a band, or in a loud place. Can't hear anything other than what I put through the monitors. I also make music at home, and these headphones get the his, mids, and the lows very well. I have heard better headphones, but none this solidly built. The flip back ear pieces are great for spinning, and or if you are playing in a band, and you want to listen to without taking off the headphones. I will add, that at first when you buy them, you will have to get use to the weight and feel, but it's nothing major. These headphones aren't for everyone, there are better studio headphones, but these excel in live performances, DJing especially. All in all, these headphones are great. I use them for everything, bring them everywhere. Great sound, great quality, innovative features, what more can you ask for? Take care. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! NO OTHER HEADPHONES LIKE IT!! These headphones are just breathe taking. As soon as I put the on, not only was the sound amazing, but it was just so comfortable! I'm an athlete and to get my self hyped up, I just put my pros on and let them get the adrenaline flow! One thing for certain, these Beats pros are just fantastic, amazing, etc. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "A PRO DJ MUST HAVE" I enjoy rocking my Dre's at my live performances, in the Clubs,Radio Shows,or even when i rock Private events. Dre's Got my Back! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by onest review best over ear ever June 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro It is very often true that more expensive products are better. In this case the price is absolutely justifiable. They outperform any other headphone I've ever owned. A 100% recommendation for the Beats Pro. June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I'm a producer who uses the Pro's on a daily basis. They take your music to the next level, it's not much more you can say.. Get them!!! June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphone, but some turn offs! These head phones are amazing! Not only do they sound great, but they feel great! They have great sound, also durability, but if you always listen to your music loud, after a while they could start to sound "statiky". Yes, they're great headphones, but I think headphones should be based on the sound quality, not on how loud the base is! Also, another complaint I have is the carrying case! IT HAS NO PADDING!!!!! If you spend [$] on headphones, you would like to know they're being protected! June 29, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>