Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.
$149.95rignt arrow image

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats. Click here to download LeBron's power track, featured in the new Powerbeats TV spot.

Product Actions

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT FOR EXERCISE The sound is unreal, however i bought them to exercise. once the slightest bit of moisture (mostly from sweating) gets into the click control it shorts and pauses itself and raises lowers volume randomly. By making a homemade moisture barrier it lasted a bit longer, 2 months at 4x/week use before the left earpiece completely shorted out. I traded it in under warrenty and the new pair does the same thing. WORTHLESS. Im taking them back and getting Bose. March 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible quality!! Just as the other reviews say, these things quit working on the left side after 1 week. I didn't even work out with these at all. I found that it was shorting out at the jack, you can wiggle it a certain way and the sound would work. But seriously, pay that much for something to break within 1 week. Even the returns person at [...] said that there are so many returns/problems with them. Besides the sound, they're junk. May 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the MONEY Lost audio in right speaker after 5 months. Audio in the right speaker goes in and out. After all the money spent on these headphone the quality should be much better. Not worth the price tag at ALL! September 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I am disappointed in my powerbeats. The sound quality is absolutely amazing, and I was so excited when I first started to use them. I had purchased the ear buds first, but those lasted me only a couple of months. So I purchased these and thought maybe it was just a fluke the first time around, but nope... these also did not last me! The price is high, so to have to buy two different pairs that didn't last... I can't recommend these to anyone. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now Received My Third Pair from Warranty I would not recommend this product to anyone. I purchased these headphone in May, 2011 and in July, I replaced them again by warranty and again in August. I regret wasting my money on this product. If it were not for the warranty, it would have been a totally loss. However, the warranty does replace them. However, the time of replacing the product leaves you without a set of headphones. October 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORST HEADPHONES EVER ( not worth $10) I HAVE THE BEATS MIXERS, BEATS STUDIO , BEATS SOLO HD AND THE POWER BEATS. FROM ALL OF THESE THEASE ARE THE WORST BECAUSE IT NEVER BROGHT ME ALL OF THESE PROBLEMS! FIST THE VOICE CONTROL WAS BROKEN THE SECOND TIME THE VOLUME BUTTON WAS BROKEN THE 3 TIME THE LEFT HEADPHONE WAS BROKEN. THE 4 TIME EVRYTHING WAS OK BUT AFTER A WEEK AND TWO DAYS THE BROKE SO I JUST SOLD THEM ON EBAY AND LEFT THE THE PROBLEM. DONT GET THESE THEY ARE NOT DURUBLE. I HAD TO SEND THE HEADPHONES BACK 3 TIMES AND HO KNOWS HOW MANY TIMES I STILL HAD TO SEND THEM AND RESEND THEM!!! dont buy!!! June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy these. this was by far the worst pair of headphones i have bought. even the headphones u get free with an ipod have better sound quality. They helplessly hang from the ear when running, not for sports or outdoor as advertised. Worst product in the beats lineage. Every time i go out running with these on, the only thing i think about is how dreadful these headphones are and that buying these was a mistake. October 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after 3 miles of running I bought this because the IPhone headphones keep falling off while I'm running but after running ony 3 miles, I got a call and the microphone quit working. It had worked prior to this. I tried to use it several times and it still wouldn't work so I sent it in via UPS and I still have not received the replacement 2 months later. The excuse is that its backorderd. Can't I just get my money back? October 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wiring problems again :( This is my second pair of PowerBeats and again their is a wiring problem. I have to wiggle the wire on the left Beats to get it to work and this is the second pair to do this. Very disappointed because i really like them but not happy that i can not return them or exchange them. Cant afford to buy anymore. :( October 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by that didnt last 2 months i had these head phones for less then 2 months and they shorted out on me just like all the reviews i read... my beats tours i had for 3 years that coming apart still works and lasted longer then these did... not worth my [$]. October 17, 2011
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 next>>