Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.
$149.95 $134.95rignt arrow image

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats. Click here to download LeBron's power track, featured in the new Powerbeats TV spot.

Product Actions

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The buds I wear during off season training are outstanding! We run, we hill climb and do things that get everyone ready for the season. Hills, parachute runs, burps and wind sprints are very difficult to do in the heat and rain, but either condition, my Dre beats earbuds are excellent for the training and the activities we do on a daily basis. I wear them on the road and before games! I let a few of my teammates listen to some songs with the buds and they were sold, now every last teammate of mine has 1 or 2 pair. I had to have a second pair just in case they sell out I'd be ready! Dre and the team did an outstanding job with these and I really appreciate quality and style! Thanks Tray Styles December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have the power beats by dr dre they sound amazing I could hear every lil detail in the my music with the power beats and they look amazing too. Thank you dr dre February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by not to bad maybe not worth 150 though these headphones sound great and are very clear. the only thing they're missing is all the deep the bass their supposed to have. Yes all of the bass is clear and distinct but not as rumbling as you'd expect beats headphones to have. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my beats esp when I'm working out i just lose track of time. .. I love my power beats. I use them when driving, walking and working out. They make me lose track of time. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is awesome! I like them pretty much, a friend uses them. If there was green would probably buy them. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold Star Earphones! Powerful Stylish Durable Functional A must buy!!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! No, these beats are one of the best beats, I have the studios (new and old) and solos and they do not compare to the sound and are almost identical to the comfort of the rest! I would certainly recommend this to everybody and is a great buy for the low price in compare to the other beats on the market! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Investment Man Can Buy... First of all, I would like to thank the "beats support" team for the excellence in customer care they have been providing, I have NEVER been dealt with so much care and attention in regards to a warranty-non warranty claim. Since the beginning, I have bought over 10 different products, from the "beats tour/hearts" to the studio, the pill, executives, etc... I have never been denied a repair, even when I am in Europe, I still get my beats repaired. The quality is amazing, the depth and frequencies have excellent ranges, the sound is profound, design very modern and very sturdy. Has time progress, beats has always known how to also keep the utmost up-to-date technology, thus redefining an older product to keep its relevancy in the market, new chargeable headset vs battery operated. This is my first, or at least my most passionate review for I am a truly fan. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color, feel, and sound. I purchased the Neon blue Powerbeats right off the bat the color is beautiful and makes them have a personal feel. As soon as I got home I took these headphones and have them a sound test with each genre of music I listen to. They did really well with all of them. Admittedly they are bass heavy, but that is exactly what I need to focus on for a good run. My only complaint is that the wire seems thin but we'll see how that fairs. All-in-all very good, and a product well worth the cost. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasantly surprised I was drawn to these because they clip to the ear and they were bright orange... largely ignoring the bad buzz about them from reviews elsewhere and frankly my own experiences with the headphone range. They are not bass heavy so as to muddy the other sounds, big plus, they normally go wrong there. They sit very comfortably on my ear for long periods of time and i have vast experience with uncomfortable objects sitting on my ears. They look good - not normally an issue for dre's cans Down side - there's some clarity missing from the vocals, not a big issue for me but improving the muddying of vocal into the background could be the makings of an outstanding earphone set. Good job, quite happy. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>