Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever! I just love these Beats Mixrs they're so cool. THANK YOU David Guetta!!!! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far the BEST from beats by dre products! I have tried other beats by dre products but in my opinion Mixr is the best. Sound is very clear, the design is very nice. If you are thinking to buy beats, don't waste your money on studio and just buy the mixr May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I MADE A GODD CHOICE I had no idea what type of BEATS to get. I didn't like the SOLO HD's because they didn't fit tight on my head and they didn't pack the punch I wanted for audio. I liked the STUDIO's because of the different colors available, but they weren't exactly in my price range. So I decided to go with the MIXRs and I'm glad I did! They fit perfectly on my head and have the audio I was looking for. At the time they only had 3 colors available, but now you can choose from several! If your looking for a pair of headphones that are awesome in sound and hold a great variety, BEATS MIXR are the ones to get! 5/5 May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product just perfect, there's no doubt, fit in anywhere, not feeling when wearing them May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats this are absoluteley the best beats ever the sound is unbelieveable good and they are confertable as well it cant be better than this beats May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! I've been looking for good over the ear headphones that I can actually workout with for extended periods of time, and these fit the bill perfectly. They are a lot more solid than the Studio and Solo HD's, and wireless. Sound is perfectly clear, and the bass is nice and deep. They can get really loud, so I see why a DJ would be obsessed. I've had the Studio's and the Solo HD's, but these are by far the best made and easiest to workout with. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by neon mixr green I have both the red and black and the neon green beat mixrs. The two are very similar and great. The only thing is the neon green head phones are all white in the ear piece and I know that with time the white will get dirty and dingy. I really like the neon color just wish the ear piece was another color. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice out of all beats! The best out of all em. The best sounding, most durable, and in my opinion the best looking beats. If you want a good sounding and amazing looking pair of headphones, these are the way to go. I have done alot with these: gaming, music, warm-ups for workouts, and music recording; it shines in all areas. The lows are very clean and boomy, and thump with out overpowering the rest of the sound specturm. Mids are as crisp as Pringles chips; so detailed and amazing for rock, metal, reggae and acoustic. Even jazz. The highs roll off well and don't make any ear piercing sounds, and female vocals sound absolutely amazing. I recommend these over the studios, the solo HDs, the executives, the wireless, and even the pros. Though these things are a bit tight on the ears, and it does eventually lead to some sore ear lobes, and if you have earrings, be careful with these. So these are a perfect 5 out 5!!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it I love the design and the headsets are perfect. The comfort is pretty good too except after a little it hurts your head. I bet if you wear for a week or so it will build to your head. Wealth worth the money. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loud and comfortable Some of the loudest headphones ever, and the sound quality is amazing May 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 next>>