Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are good for their sound Overall this is a nice product, but the headphones themselves are not comfortable, they squeeze your ears and it really hurts. I you are going to casually wear them then you should get these, but if you are going to be wearing these for over 20 minutes at a time save 50 bucks and get the studios. June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i dont know about these headphones..??? these headphones are very stylish but the left side has way more bass then the right and the control talk doesn't work right at times. its just not worth the price for these my tours had way more clarity and better sound for half the price! my opinion don't waste your money. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much whiz and not enough bang. Too pricey the beats mixr is. Uncomfortable when wearing for long periods. Breaks easily. More of a style headphone than good sound. No noise cancellation. Not worth [$]. June 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by its alright I have these mixr for about 2 years they sound pretty good excellent sound pretty much everything, but when it comes to comfort i have to say pass. My ears start to hurt in a period of about 20 minutes and i feel like the headphones are squishing my head to much, overall i am very happy with the sound, but not with the comfort. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best sound but.. So I got this product today. Got to test it and compere to other products (using it on my phone). And by far this product has the best sound quality I have ever heard in my life! It gave me goosebumps. I bought the product I had tested, and I couldn't wait to get home and lounge on the sofa listening to music. But then I got a problem, there was only sound on one ear, the side where the cord was plugged inn. I tried the other side and the other cord that comes with. I tried it on other devices but nothing changed. I don't really like the design of the product, and the comfort is not the best and it pinches. But that sound. I cant forget the sound quality from when I tested it. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EH... They pull my hair and squeeze my head, mainly my left ear really bad. They sound great but I've had them for maybe 2 weeks and already regret not getting the studio ones. January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An okay pair of headphones. The reason why I say these are an okay pair of headphones, is because there are good and bad things about these headphones. The sound of these headphones are amazing, the comfort is alright, and the design is by far one of the best looking headphones. The bad thing about these headphones in the durability. If you were to buy the black ones, the paint comes off very easily which I do not like at all. I ordered the black pair because I like how the red stands out and it has a very nice look. Some of the paint on the sides of the headphones are already coming off and I've only had it for a day. This is poor craftsmanship and I hope this will be improved because it makes my headphones look old and beat which I do not like. Maybe shipping out some of the paint would be nice so that I can retouch the headphones. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends what you want These headphones are the best and worst i have ever had, if you make music or are a dj, then these are the headphones for you. But if you just want a headphone for listening to music, these things arent the best. The sound is great but after around 30 minutes they tend to make your ears hurt. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not as great as "in ear" phones Pros: loud! Looks cool! Great accessories! Great for DJ environments! Cons: need more bass, sore ears if you wear them for extended periods of time, parts could be a little more durable... April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but... These headphones are amazing and they sound great. Then I was putting them on my head and the middle of the headband snapped. I don't know how old they were because i bought them from a reseller but they were official. May 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T09:05:36.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 58 next>>