Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They would have gotten a five star but... These headphones are amazing. The bass is strong and the mids are perfect. They don't brake even if you hit them with a phone (don't ask). But there is one thing. The color. If they had silver or gold metallic i would of been all over the headphones. P.S. My cord for my beats is messed up. The buttons on it don't work and this started the first time i used the headphones. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love these headphones alot ive been wanting these for a while and finnally got them. the bass is A1 and its loud. The headband snapped in three weeks im really upset. I heard it was durable but i heard wrong. It snapped on my head. Thats not cool April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Design, hmmm... not my first coice though... The Beats Mixe have to be my favourites. Great design, but most important, great sound quality! You've got some comfort probs though :(. After... 10-15 minutes, I gotta take them off, beacuse they're too tight. Also, one basic problem with all your products: WHAT'S THAT THING WITH THE PRICES? One pair of headphones costs 400 euros! WHY? Why shouldn't I just go buy another pair, same size, very similar quality, BUT MUCH CHEAPER! Idk if it's a thing or something, to have expensive products, but please, just try and do something with that thing! That's the only reason I wouldn't recomend it! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but delicate These headphones are good for traveling and the sound quality is hard to top, but about a few months later a few scratches got on my mixrs and flawed it. Good headphones tho and nice design but pretty easy to damage, and really compact. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very good product but some difficultys This was an amazing product that beats released but when you wear it for around 2 hours, it starts to hurt your ears. It is amazingly comfortable for use up to 1 hour. It is also not as durable as you would expect it to be. It sounds very good with amazingly deep bass but you can get better in that price range July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are good for their sound Overall this is a nice product, but the headphones themselves are not comfortable, they squeeze your ears and it really hurts. I you are going to casually wear them then you should get these, but if you are going to be wearing these for over 20 minutes at a time save 50 bucks and get the studios. June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i dont know about these headphones..??? these headphones are very stylish but the left side has way more bass then the right and the control talk doesn't work right at times. its just not worth the price for these my tours had way more clarity and better sound for half the price! my opinion don't waste your money. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much whiz and not enough bang. Too pricey the beats mixr is. Uncomfortable when wearing for long periods. Breaks easily. More of a style headphone than good sound. No noise cancellation. Not worth [$]. June 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by its alright I have these mixr for about 2 years they sound pretty good excellent sound pretty much everything, but when it comes to comfort i have to say pass. My ears start to hurt in a period of about 20 minutes and i feel like the headphones are squishing my head to much, overall i am very happy with the sound, but not with the comfort. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best sound but.. So I got this product today. Got to test it and compere to other products (using it on my phone). And by far this product has the best sound quality I have ever heard in my life! It gave me goosebumps. I bought the product I had tested, and I couldn't wait to get home and lounge on the sofa listening to music. But then I got a problem, there was only sound on one ear, the side where the cord was plugged inn. I tried the other side and the other cord that comes with. I tried it on other devices but nothing changed. I don't really like the design of the product, and the comfort is not the best and it pinches. But that sound. I cant forget the sound quality from when I tested it. October 30, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T06:46:48.652-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 59 next>>