Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • 1/8" to 1/4" Adapter, , medium

    1/8" to 1/4" Adapter for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD & Beats Wireless

    $ 4.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Mixr Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Mixr Audio Cable

    $ 24.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound, bad quality I bought this a year ago.It started to show some weird cracks on top, must be the weather. but the sound was good, just need to add a little more soundproof. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good, but not great. In all honesty, the mixrs are not as fantastic as they are made out to be. I used to have the solos in green before an accident with a tractor. After that I figured I would try the mixrs. After reading other reviews from a variety of sites, I bought them. They are more flexible and durable than the solos. Although they get tight and uncomfortable around the ear area after a while. I read reviews about people who were complaining about the same thing but ignored it. Also, the sound is not as good as the solos. The solos I thought were much better. Despite the drawbacks of the mixrs, I'm not going to return them. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good headphones, but break fast I got my mixrs for my birthday, however I got them with a broken cable. Now, a half year later they begin to fall apart and the sound quality is beginning to be bad (for its standard). Now I use my dj cable to listen music with my phone, however now the dj cable is also breaking. Very bad durabilit. Not happy May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks Great, Sounds Great, Feels Terrible I seriously thought that this was going to be my one and only Beats headset - turned out to be just my first. My Mixr feels so uncomfortable and crushes my head it's not even funny. First time I tried it on I was like oh wow! This is gonna be great, and don't get me wrong, the sound is very deep and very good. Unfortunately the comfort of these Beats are so bad, I really wish I never bought them - your ears will get very hot, you will end up moving them alot to feel anywhere near good and I really just do not think this was a good enough built product. I would highly recommend the Studio, their more expensive for a reason. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great headphones, but for this price, you'd expect some more comfort, and the remote talk to work. Only two problems I had with these are pretty common, from what I've been reading around the internet. First is comfort. You cannot wear these for more than 30 minutes without them hurting your ear. Since I commute daily for over 2 hours, big problem for me. Second is the remote cable. I use it with the iphone 5, and tested it with an iphone 4, and an ipad 2. Same result: while palying music, the remote does not work, fast forwarding tracks instead of changing them, and sometimes skipping 4, 5, 10 tracks for no reason. I had to use the longer cable, which is not ideal either, because it's 6 feet long, very weird to put all the leftover cable in my pocket. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best sound but.. So I got this product today. Got to test it and compere to other products (using it on my phone). And by far this product has the best sound quality I have ever heard in my life! It gave me goosebumps. I bought the product I had tested, and I couldn't wait to get home and lounge on the sofa listening to music. But then I got a problem, there was only sound on one ear, the side where the cord was plugged inn. I tried the other side and the other cord that comes with. I tried it on other devices but nothing changed. I don't really like the design of the product, and the comfort is not the best and it pinches. But that sound. I cant forget the sound quality from when I tested it. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beats br dre Good everything but they hurt your head no matter how high or how low the volume is so I probably wouldn't get them get solo hd matte black came out last month :) December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great but little bugs ruin it the headphones are not balanced what i keen is that they where not the same volume in the ears also very uncomfortable after 45 minutes my ears are toast December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by few things bad I love the look and sound. But the comfort is bad just putting them on hurts my ears after just ten minutes my ears are red. I just can't stand putting them on. But I do recommend beats executive. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by EH... They pull my hair and squeeze my head, mainly my left ear really bad. They sound great but I've had them for maybe 2 weeks and already regret not getting the studio ones. January 9, 2014
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 55 next>>