Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • 1/8" to 1/4" Adapter, , medium

    1/8" to 1/4" Adapter for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD & Beats Wireless

    $ 4.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Mixr Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Mixr Audio Cable

    $ 24.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Awesome.. First of all i will say that when purchased the Ear cups are rock hard and the headsett will sit real tight on your head and will hurt your ears after 10 minutes or less, after a while the earcups will almost be like puffy and sometimes good to wear, but since they are not really big distance between the soft earcup thingy and the plastic inside these are very uncomfortable in the lenght, perfect for an hour trip or more but need to take some pauses some times. The sound on this pair is Amazing, the best Quality made on a pair of Beats now, they almost not leak at all, start leakage at 90-100% volume on Android/iPhone Perfect for Djs and Music lovers/Students! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them: (but they hurt) These headphones are FANTASTIC. I keep bobbing my head back and forth while listening to these. But them now! Oh yeah. Just forgot. Buy or beware with the only (major) problem; comfort. After wearing these for about 1/2 an hour they felt really Tight on my head so I had to take them Off. You won't believe the Pain I felt! I did the glitch which you leave your Mixr's in the box packaging for a couple of days, and I don't feel that tightness anymore. So beware the comfort and there's no padding on the top, just nothingness. These aren't comfortable unless you leave the Mixrs in the box for a couple of days. But either way, get them!!!! They're really awesome!!! They're the clearest headphones I've ever worn!!!!! Ok. Get them now! Seriously, now. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it has very good bass and clarity the glue on the inside wire isnt good and after you the headphones for a while they are pretty comfy July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are awesome! The sound is very good, the basses are perfect but they start to hurt my ears after 30 mins. It isn't a big problem but it is still so good. It's the best headphone ever! July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome but hurts I brought these for my birth day and i have to say, THEYRE AWESOME!!! If you come from an earbuds, but nothing its perfect, like people says, after half an hour of usage they hurt a lot into your ears. I recomend letting them streched on the box overnight for 2 nights, this will improve the comfort. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wow these are popin O.M.G these are the bomb. They sound acually good which is weird for beats, any ways these are even better than the pro's in my opinion any ways. they have a more natural sound and are just a bitt more comfy. I am not saying that these headphones are comfortable because they are not. but they are much more comfertable than the pro's only because of the lightness July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by are great headphones and the sound is incredible the bass sound is the best, although if neglected long can broker. the betters dj headphones so to summarize so amazing they are asa mini version of the pro August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Fresh everthing This are just the best you will fall in love with this the day you get them. Only thing i did not like was it does not have as much bass as i thought it would of, but don't worry they still give a big bass sound is volume is above 70% August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great look I got mine yesterday but there was paint on the inside that was chipped 1/2 star loss but then I put them on and they sound wonderful the only con I have here is the comfort of these things they will strain your brain loss of 1/2 stars I leave these with 4 stars I really like the design of these things job well done beats I aplaud you :) September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound accessible to everyone! The beats mixr headphones are by far the best ones I've owned yet. I'm no sound professional, much less a DJ, but I love quality sound in my ears. The bass is amazingly deep, the lows mediums and highs are all there and it makes no doubt to me that if anyone out there puts these on, they'll fall in love with the quality of sound! I would actually recommend listening to 320Kbps MP3s, or high quality encoded music with these :) The design is obviously very accomplished, as well. I got them black and they look great, but again I like simplicity so funky green or cyan would not be appropriate for me. However, there is a major downside to all the good things above, which I stupidly disregarded before purchasing these headphones... It's comfort. The beats mixr are fine for the first ten minutes, quite uncomfortable the next ten, and after a mere half hour of uninterrupted use, they start to actually hurt. So much so that you'll most likely have to take them off for a few minutes to give your head a break... They are extremely tight on the ears, and could no doubt use a bit of extra padding on top of the head. If like me you wear glasses, don't even think about wearing them at the same time as the beats mixr, because the back of your ears will start to hurt like crazy from the glasses branches being squeezed so tight against your skull! All in all a great purchase even though quite pricey for the level of comfort... September 5, 2013
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 55 next>>