Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great headphones, but for this price, you'd expect some more comfort, and the remote talk to work. Only two problems I had with these are pretty common, from what I've been reading around the internet. First is comfort. You cannot wear these for more than 30 minutes without them hurting your ear. Since I commute daily for over 2 hours, big problem for me. Second is the remote cable. I use it with the iphone 5, and tested it with an iphone 4, and an ipad 2. Same result: while palying music, the remote does not work, fast forwarding tracks instead of changing them, and sometimes skipping 4, 5, 10 tracks for no reason. I had to use the longer cable, which is not ideal either, because it's 6 feet long, very weird to put all the leftover cable in my pocket. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beats br dre Good everything but they hurt your head no matter how high or how low the volume is so I probably wouldn't get them get solo hd matte black came out last month :) December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great but little bugs ruin it the headphones are not balanced what i keen is that they where not the same volume in the ears also very uncomfortable after 45 minutes my ears are toast December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by few things bad I love the look and sound. But the comfort is bad just putting them on hurts my ears after just ten minutes my ears are red. I just can't stand putting them on. But I do recommend beats executive. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great headphone....but a few problems I received the neon orange beats mixrs this past Christmas and I have to admit that they sound pretty good. But I have began to notice that the white cord that is attached to the headband is falling off. I was pretty disappointed bc they had nice quality. I am regretting that I got these instead of the new beats studios. I would recommend the studios to everyone! January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Earcup I like the headphones but I have a big problem. I have had my Beats by Dre Mixrs for about two months, since Christmas. I opened up the case to pull them out and the earcup had broke off, It is hanging by the wire. Can I get Warranty Service for this? February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good headphones I recommend these headphones! They are so good!!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The beats mixr has great sound power It isn't that strong , one side broke I had to glue it and duck tape it back and the ear cup keeps peeling probably because of the weather and because it's white it leaves white stuff all over my ears April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This earphones great looking DJ headphones! Not confortuble at all!! Only for short period of time! I have bean using these headphones for half a year now and they are great for DJing like what they are made for! If you want to use them for listening to songs on your mac or phone for more then half an hour, these are not the right headphones for you! They sit very tight which is great for performing on stage but not nice if you listen to music on the regular bases, because your ears really hurt after a while! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by material isnt the best Not 4 gym use. Ears a dry because the beats. Beware June 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:08:21.546-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 59 next>>