Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really Good Headphones But really uncomfortable I really like them for the first 30 minutes i used them, but after a while your ears start hurting a lot, really good sound and quality of the headphones. But is impossible to use them long periods of time. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound, Terrible comfort The mixrs have great sound and are very clear, but after wearing them for longer then 15 mins. my ears begin to get sore from the pressure of the earmuffs and headstrap. Good but not great. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable I love the sound and durability of my headphones, but they are so uncomfortable. At first they are fine but 30 minutes into listening to music I have to take them off and give my poor, aching ears a break from all of the pressure. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome but..... The sound is great and they look stunning, however, I found them to be very uncomfortable. After 15 minutes of use they would start making my ears ache. As far as sound goes they are flawless, give me some extra padding then you will have my five star review. December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT FEATURES AND SOUND BUT POOR DURABILITY THE ROTATING EAR CUPS, DAISY CHAIN AND THE GREAT SOUND ARE ALL AWESOME BUT THE DURABILITY...... NOT SO MUCH THE HEADBAND SNAPS AFTER A WHILE OF USE! January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not durable If you wear glasses or have small ears they are painful. Mine after a month with no scratches or drops the left ears volume is really low April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Long journeys Great sound Bad design December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad paint! I loved these for the first 2 months or so, but now the paint is peeling and I'm not sure if I can return these or somehow get these re-painted :/ May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Headphones" After less than an hour they feel overly tight and uncomfortable on the ears, and are squeezing so horribly I can hardly keep them on. Not comfortable to wear and I'm painfully aware of the headband portion as well. I don't have a large head, either. The sound is fine but you could get the same quality elsewhere, and there is better out there for sure. May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncomfortable I bought these for my boyfriend for an early valentine's present as he has been eyeing them a long time from [@]. The construction is nice along with the whole packaging. However after listening to them for over 30 minutes he complained of the pressure and giving him a headache. We ended up returning them that day, I was sad because I knew he wanted them so long and then he was disappointed by the fit. Sound quality was awesome. Need to be more comfortable and not have all the pressure where it meets the ears. February 11, 2012
  • 2015-05-24T08:33:36.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 58 next>>