Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by They would have gotten a five star but... These headphones are amazing. The bass is strong and the mids are perfect. They don't brake even if you hit them with a phone (don't ask). But there is one thing. The color. If they had silver or gold metallic i would of been all over the headphones. P.S. My cord for my beats is messed up. The buttons on it don't work and this started the first time i used the headphones. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love these headphones alot ive been wanting these for a while and finnally got them. the bass is A1 and its loud. The headband snapped in three weeks im really upset. I heard it was durable but i heard wrong. It snapped on my head. Thats not cool April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my mixr's love my mixr's. I've had them for a while and they are always handy to have on road-trips. only complaint is that they are pretty tight on the head and hurt after about 30 minutes of wearing. and if you take them off and put them on they just tend to hurt more.other than that they are great May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Design, hmmm... not my first coice though... The Beats Mixe have to be my favourites. Great design, but most important, great sound quality! You've got some comfort probs though :(. After... 10-15 minutes, I gotta take them off, beacuse they're too tight. Also, one basic problem with all your products: WHAT'S THAT THING WITH THE PRICES? One pair of headphones costs 400 euros! WHY? Why shouldn't I just go buy another pair, same size, very similar quality, BUT MUCH CHEAPER! Idk if it's a thing or something, to have expensive products, but please, just try and do something with that thing! That's the only reason I wouldn't recomend it! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The powerful headphones for electronic music I love this headphones, this are best headphones than Beats Studio. Very durable, the only thing that i don't like is that are not very comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but delicate These headphones are good for traveling and the sound quality is hard to top, but about a few months later a few scratches got on my mixrs and flawed it. Good headphones tho and nice design but pretty easy to damage, and really compact. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.... AND VERY GREAT HEADPHONES These beats produce great sound and quality. I can hear what most people can't here in regular headphones. I THOUGHT these things were durable though. After only having it since February 2014 it kind of stunk when the headband broke after putting them on. I was very dissapointed and was about to go complain to everyone that beats aren't so good after all. But I called them up to see if I could get a new pair. I was really happy with the customer service and I'm getting a replacement in two weeks! So yea, after that experience with beats i'm totally recommend them to everyone. :D October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestions I absolutely love my mixrs and have used them every day for over a year. The sound is amazing and you can hear every note perfectly. Recently my left cup has been noticeably softer than my right. It is very annoying and was wondering what I should do. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Great I can easily say that these headphones are really really nice. I'm the kind of person who does a TON of research before buying things and I came down to these when I was looking for headphones to buy. I wasn't sure on which ones to get but in the end I picked these. Although sometimes they get a little bit tiresome to wear they are still pretty comfortable. The only catch with these headphones is that you are not really able to wear earrings while wearing the headphones because the back gets pushed into the space behind your ear. The sound is really good and clear. The only weird thing that happened to me is that a couple days after I purchased these headphones I saw that there was chipping occurring in the area where one section of the headphone spins to close and become smaller. Other than that I am really happy with the color of the headphones and it looks exactly like the picture online. I wear these while jogging and they stay on my head easily and make it easier to jog because I don't have to constantly fidget with them to get them on my head. All in all I am really happy and would definitely recommend these. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome headphones!...(just break them in...) I recently purchaed a pair in white. First off, I am a dj and these headphones grab a lot of attention. They have very nice sound...just the right amount of bass and mids. (my Studios do have more bass though...) The number one complaint that I read prior to purchasing these Mixrs is the comfort. Yes, these headphones are tight right out of the box. I highly recommend "stretching them out" for a few hours overnight. You will feel a major difference and they do become comfortable. February 8, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T08:10:59.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 58 next>>