Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent headphone! worth the money! i have the Black Mixr headphones, i bought them like 10 months ago and i'm still being amazed by the sound it produces, it's incredibly loud, and i'm really hearing things i haven't heard before in the music i listen. But there are some downsides on the headphone. it is a little tight on your ears, it might annoy some people. (not in my case) the paint on the edges is scratching off a little bit. i do also have some problems with it. There is a little crack on the left side of the headband. So now it doesn't fit perfectly on my head anymore. and well the wires... the daisy chain wire is broken from the inside, it only works properly if i hold it in a certain angle which is very annoying. but overall! it's an awesome pice of technology! yes i would recommend other people to buy this headphone! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sound but....... my mixr's have great sound but after an hour or two they give me great pains on the rime of my ears. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headphone I had these headphones for a year and a half but the headband snapped on me. I originally bought it at best buy. They Said that I can't return them because they don't replace headphones with broken headbands. The sound on them sound amazing and nothing inside broke on me. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Impressed, Better than expected. I got my Neon Blue Mixr's in September for my 14th Birthday. I use them heavily, and they are in pristine condition. The sound is great, excellent Mids, Bass, and Treble. My Mixr's did well with every genre i threw at them: Dubstep, House, EDM, Pop, Rock, and Rap. I mainly listen to EDM, and David Guetta, so these headphones fit my style. They are not the most comfortable for some People, but for me, they don't hurt that much. My head is small, so it doesn't really hurt. These headphones impressed me a lot, as my friends said they weren't good. Very good, I recommend them. A little pricy, ($250 Dollars), but totally worth it. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bass To start off, the bass on these headphones are AMAZING. Very clear sound and not too overpowering. When I bought these, the only concern that I had was comfort. Fortunately, I found that these are perfectly comfortable on my head. I have noticed some people think that the comfort is lacking but I have not experienced that. The only thing that could be improved is the clarity of the actual lyrics, but other than that, the mixrs have great durability, bass, comfort, and design. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love its looks! This is the perfect gift for someone looking for cool headphones, they sound ok, because i'm an audiophile and I actually quite like this pair of cans. Comfort is pretty bad though. Sound is Ok. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my mixr's love my mixr's. I've had them for a while and they are always handy to have on road-trips. only complaint is that they are pretty tight on the head and hurt after about 30 minutes of wearing. and if you take them off and put them on they just tend to hurt more.other than that they are great May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The powerful headphones for electronic music I love this headphones, this are best headphones than Beats Studio. Very durable, the only thing that i don't like is that are not very comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.... AND VERY GREAT HEADPHONES These beats produce great sound and quality. I can hear what most people can't here in regular headphones. I THOUGHT these things were durable though. After only having it since February 2014 it kind of stunk when the headband broke after putting them on. I was very dissapointed and was about to go complain to everyone that beats aren't so good after all. But I called them up to see if I could get a new pair. I was really happy with the customer service and I'm getting a replacement in two weeks! So yea, after that experience with beats i'm totally recommend them to everyone. :D October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestions I absolutely love my mixrs and have used them every day for over a year. The sound is amazing and you can hear every note perfectly. Recently my left cup has been noticeably softer than my right. It is very annoying and was wondering what I should do. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T08:46:28.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 57 next>>