Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
586

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
586 REVIEWS
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound and its style The best Head phones Ever!!!!! It is worth the money April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by if there good enough for Axwell Λ Ingrosso. there good enough for me what more is there to say. amazing quality sounds and designs. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Well Spent Forget the price tag, think of the quality best headphones I've ever had worth ever penny. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really high sound quality Pros: Great bass, Comfy, Easy set up, Low power comsuption, Tough, Nice hard case to protect them September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balance There are too many choices out there today and many big names. I spent a lot of time reading too many reviews and decided on a competing brand. The day I went into a store to actually buy the product, I heard it. It was good. Then I saw the mixr. Tried them on. Boom, this one packs a punch. If you are reading this and hoping to find a pair that has that crisp and rich sound without sacrificing on the build quality or looks, I urge you to try these on. You won't regret it. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily one of the best beats by dre headphones our there. Honestly these are the best sounding headphones I have ever heard. Great bass, great clarity, and great all around. A lot of people say that the mixr hurt your ears but I have not come across that so I honestly think you should buy these. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones EVAH! Son, these are like surround sound. But not all around you, in your ears! And that design OH. MY. GAWD! December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones i ever had!!!! i got them for Christmas and when i unboxed them i was very happy i got one because i really wanted one. They have a great sound. They are very comfortable. these are the best headphone i ever had in my life. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but..... My best mixrs limited edition clamp on my hair and it hurts my hair is long and curly and when I put they get stuck and pull some of my hair off. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphone Great Headphone worth the money December 21, 2011
  • 2016-02-13 T07:01:22.230-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_656, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 60 next>>