Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

$ 249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones!!! I would recommend this headphones. I think this Beats are the best after the beats pro, they are a good option if you want a headphones with a very good quality sound, lightweight, durable, good quality materials and portable, they are a perfect option for people to like to hear every instrument, sound in the music, or people who makes remixes. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pro headphones I own I dont know why some of the comments I read state that the headphones are uncomfortable. Maybe its because the shape of the heads, but when I first bought it, as soon as I got home, I listened to my favorites and then carried on mixing with it and I still think everything is OK. Yes, I can feel Im wearing headphones, but after hours, it doesnt hurt. Design is class, and the headphones feels very robust. Material used is just right. I wasnt a beatbydre headphones fan before, but after only looking at this thing on youtube and net, I just had to try them. Worth every penny for me. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review great look light and easy to use i would recommend to others who just want to listen to music on the go and also not too strong of bass so good for all kind of music June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best quality headphones for Dj'ing.. Hi everyone, I'm a Pro Dj for 10 years in Deep House and Tech style tunes... I've had the Beats MixR headphones for about 2 weeks now, and there awsome!!! For sure the best quallity and loundness headphones for Dj's out there. Only negative from my behalf is that thay don't bend sideways for one ear monitoring if there around your neck. Great buy, even though the high price tag!! June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I have been looking for a while for a great pair of proffesional DJ headphones and i am very happy with these. they are what you would want in a pair od DJ headphones. A feature that i love with these is the swivel ear cups. they came in very handy when at a party with my friends. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect sound Prefect headphones to listen to music clear love my beats. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I love these headphones so much. I bought them while I was on holidays in London because they don't sell these particular beats in Canada. I tested out the solo and the studio ones before picking these, but neither compared.The bass is great. I really like how small they are, and I don't feel like a huge idiot walking down the street with them around my neck. One of the things I don't like is how uncomfortable they get after a while. My flight home was nine hours and my ears were hurting after one. The only other thing I don't like is that they don't block sound. Everyone else can hear my music. Other wise I love these headphones and I would recommend them to anyone who asks! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this model is very good and comfort beats mixr is designed from dj for djs its very good for electro and dubstep,it is very comfortable to use at subway and in travel,my rating is 5 star,enjoy. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great highs lows and bass a bit too tight on the ears it just takes some getting used to if you are going to wear them out January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by is the best headphones in the world these are the best Headphones in the world there is nothing that compares to beats beats dr.dre Mixr January 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 55 next>>