Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$ 249.95rignt arrow image

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever! I am a college student and I've been looking for a pair of headphones that had nice sound and could block some noise since I study at school. I've always been looking at Beats headphones but I never had the money to buy them. Well I finally saved up enough and I went to [@] to finally buy a pair. When I saw the Mixr, I fell in love with the color scheme but I fell even more in love with the sound. It blew all my expectations out of the water and I knew I had to have them. I love these headphones and I couldn't ask for a better pair of headphones March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out there I use the product for just listening to music and recording. The Mixr are great, sleek, and great sounding! They are a little uncomfortable, but nothing to fret about. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great sound March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones i got these yesterday and they are great. they dont leak at all even at all the way up. i am so happy i got these, the [$] is alot but they are deffinitlly worth it. i listened to the bose that were 150 and they were junk compared to these. i have listened to all kinds of msuic and you can hear every crisp detail. these excell in bass and are great to listen loud March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bombest headphones ever!!!! :) You can take my opinion and get these. They are way better than any other of the beats he created. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I love to use this product when I like to go out and listen to remixed musics because of its great bass it delivers. Its just like an improvement of the solo and studios in my opinion this is the right type of headphones for good sound and design. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These headphones are amazing they ate tough easy to use and easy to clean. You can use them for anything and then wipe them off and they will look as good as new. One problem they do Hurt your ears after a while though. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness best thing ever sick sound and styling doesnt get any better than this March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing headphones love the headphones but the control talk function is not working on my iphone 4. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEATS HEADPHONE these beats mixr are amazing, clear music, perfect bass, stylish and light wiegth. when I'm at the airport alot of people looked at my heaphone. this is my favorite beats that i have. BEATS RULES May 3, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 next>>