Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not durable If you wear glasses or have small ears they are painful. Mine after a month with no scratches or drops the left ears volume is really low April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound quality and comfortable, came with a red wire for a yellow pair which is odd. I recently purchased a pair of yellow mixrs and I enjoy them so much but they look ridiculous with a red wire. I went on amazon and ebay to see if they had a yellow wire with sound control but they don't have them. June 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Long journeys Great sound Bad design December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad paint! I loved these for the first 2 months or so, but now the paint is peeling and I'm not sure if I can return these or somehow get these re-painted :/ May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Headphones" After less than an hour they feel overly tight and uncomfortable on the ears, and are squeezing so horribly I can hardly keep them on. Not comfortable to wear and I'm painfully aware of the headband portion as well. I don't have a large head, either. The sound is fine but you could get the same quality elsewhere, and there is better out there for sure. May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncomfortable I bought these for my boyfriend for an early valentine's present as he has been eyeing them a long time from [@]. The construction is nice along with the whole packaging. However after listening to them for over 30 minutes he complained of the pressure and giving him a headache. We ended up returning them that day, I was sad because I knew he wanted them so long and then he was disappointed by the fit. Sound quality was awesome. Need to be more comfortable and not have all the pressure where it meets the ears. February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound, bad quality I bought this a year ago.It started to show some weird cracks on top, must be the weather. but the sound was good, just need to add a little more soundproof. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good, but not great. In all honesty, the mixrs are not as fantastic as they are made out to be. I used to have the solos in green before an accident with a tractor. After that I figured I would try the mixrs. After reading other reviews from a variety of sites, I bought them. They are more flexible and durable than the solos. Although they get tight and uncomfortable around the ear area after a while. I read reviews about people who were complaining about the same thing but ignored it. Also, the sound is not as good as the solos. The solos I thought were much better. Despite the drawbacks of the mixrs, I'm not going to return them. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good headphones, but break fast I got my mixrs for my birthday, however I got them with a broken cable. Now, a half year later they begin to fall apart and the sound quality is beginning to be bad (for its standard). Now I use my dj cable to listen music with my phone, however now the dj cable is also breaking. Very bad durabilit. Not happy May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks Great, Sounds Great, Feels Terrible I seriously thought that this was going to be my one and only Beats headset - turned out to be just my first. My Mixr feels so uncomfortable and crushes my head it's not even funny. First time I tried it on I was like oh wow! This is gonna be great, and don't get me wrong, the sound is very deep and very good. Unfortunately the comfort of these Beats are so bad, I really wish I never bought them - your ears will get very hot, you will end up moving them alot to feel anywhere near good and I really just do not think this was a good enough built product. I would highly recommend the Studio, their more expensive for a reason. July 8, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T06:57:51.999-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 59 next>>