Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very Good Headphones Highly Recomended February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would totally tell a friends to buy After buying the Solo the mixr totally kills it. A combo of the studio and Pro put into one. Not for people with Huge ears. The sound is crisp and clear. Great unibody design. Noel Lee and David Guetta has done it again. #1 product February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freaking Amazing perfect headphones pricey but well worth the money February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are a great pair of headphones! I have to admit that these are an expensive set of headphones, however, I am glad I took the plunge because these sound amazing! I tested plenty pair of headphones and for music genres like Hip Hop, and R&B don't look any further! You don't have to tweak the EQ on your Ipod Touch these sound great on a levels. These were designed specifically for the Ipod Touch, Ipad and Iphone. I tried the Solo HD's, but the EQ didn't help with Hip Hop for me, so I waited till the Beats by Dre Mixr's were available in the states and I'm glad I waited. I picked them up last week at [@] and these are hard to put down seriously! If you are on the fence and willing to take the plunge don't hesitate you won't be disappointed. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the doctor ordered! These headphones are awesome! I am a casual user but love high quality music. I primarily use these well all the time and everywhere i go! I also use these with my guitar and my amp so I can rock out and not shake the whole house and really get in depth of what I'm playing! Thanks Dre! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful sound quality they're an amazing pair of headphones, very good sound quality and looks awesome too, they maybe a little uncomfortable but totally worth the music experience and the price ... February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pritty cool looking. Comfortable; loud Just one thing..... does the part that goes over your head scratch at all? if so what color?? March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this all you need very nice March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing These things are amazing the bass in these things are amazing i mean there alot smaller than they look but u know big things come in small packages but these are the 2nd pair of overears that ive had and these make skullcandy's look horrible and thats about all i have to say there just plain out amazing March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best from beats a lot better than studious in sound and could be used in sport as they are very tight and wont come off as studious or pros. allso smaller. February 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T08:37:45.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 58 next>>