Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Well Spent Forget the price tag, think of the quality best headphones I've ever had worth ever penny. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really high sound quality Pros: Great bass, Comfy, Easy set up, Low power comsuption, Tough, Nice hard case to protect them September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best beats available! These are the perfect headphones for DJ's. I am a DJ, and these headphones can get very loud without losing any quality at all. They do get uncomfortable after a while but that is only because they need to stay on your head when you use the rotating earcup feature. Overall these are the best headphones I've ever owned and a great combination of the portability of the solo's, build quality from the pro's, and sound quality (and even great noise cancellation although not powered) of the studios. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for everyday life These headphones are amazing. they are so easy to store in the case, they are amazingly comfortable and stay on your head (for small headed people). I use them in car, sitting at home, walking around. its easy to say that these headphones wont do you wrong at all. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by swag so much steeze December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphone Great Headphone worth the money December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you combined the Pros + Solos... An amazing upgrade from my studios. I've had the studios for 2 years and wanted something new, been looking at the pros for a while but price tag was always a turn off. But these babies are perfect and are extremely sleek. The Sound is more crisp than the Studios, however the studios are more bass heavy, depends on what you like really. The construction is amazing. Built mostly out of a more reinforced plastic compared to the studios and solos, and the ear cups are a lovely matte black aluminum which swivel 360 degrees. The only con i can find is if you wear glasses, the tight fit of the headphones may make your ears sore as they push against your glasses. Ultimately, they're a good price compared to all the other beats, sound is on par with the studios (I think its much more crisp), and they're very comfortable if placed on your ears properly as they are 'on ear' headphones in fact sometimes I don't even notice they're on my head they're so light and comfortable. They also come with two cables, Control talk cable, and a studio cable which is longer and has a huge audio jack for studio equipment, which can be removed to be used with your mp3 player or phone (just like the pros). An excellent buy. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, to expensive Its really good, my friend has them but there to expensive for me, if only someone good get me free ones, awesome though December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by kind of expsensive besides that Awsome* I use this for Partys and its great, tough and easy to travel with it without losing it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but some problems this a realy good head set but the wire makes it stuck some times and i dont like tht not as good as studios but pretty close December 18, 2011
  • 2015-10-09T07:02:41.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 59 next>>