Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very few problems but amazing i bought these for myself as a christmas present and at first they were a little tight and hurt my ears but you get used to them, and now that i've had them for almost 5 months i would say that this was the best purchase ive ever made, apart from the occasional hair that gets caught in the swivel but beyond that i'm very glad i bought this product May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUVE UM!!! I love these beats. i had the power beats before these and i blow the bass out after 4 months :( But these are awesome!! There great sounding but. Although they hurt my ears a little. The day after i got them I got about 6 comments about them. But these are attention magnets!!! If ur looking for sick head phones its worth the money!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sound beats mixr are the best with a good quality of sound. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AWESOME I really love my beats, there stylish, comfortable, no, cool peep headphones <3 June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By a Land Slide worth Every Penny Let me begin by saying as a former DJ and extreme sound critic, "You will NOT be disappointed." The sound quality is absolutely AMAZING!!! The highs, the mid range and the lows will far exceed your expectations. The bass drops extremely hard with zero distortion. I am very pleased with my investment on the Beats Mixr headphones; they are worth every penny! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Headphones It's a cool Beats!It's a cool Beats!It's a cool Beats!It's a cool Beats! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of headphones but i have a question. Great headphones - incredibile design , best construction , sound great. This is not really a sound problem with my Beats Mixr but I have a question . My Beats are new ........I used them for short time but their speakers emanate a burnt smell like new subwoofers (they sound great , this is not the problem) . This is normal for new speakers of headphones ??? October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by how i felt about the headphone quite expensive but worth the music quality coming out from the headphone. Best in listening to dubstep/club /house music. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of beats yet I have owned the Tour beats, Power beats, the Studios and the Pros. Now I own the Mixrs and I must say that they are the best sounding beats in my experience. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still amazing I know that this design of Beats came out awhile ago and have been surpassed with the newer designs of Beats.. But I'll write this review anyway. I bought these Beats 2 & 1/2 years ago and have been in love ever since. They have the best sound, I think, than the other beats. Very clear with the bass standing out incredibly but not too much to the point where the lyrics are fuzzy. I mean I have used them almost every day for 3 years and the sound hasn't changed. I also love that they fold up quickly because it's easy to put them back in their case. Mine are still in perfect condition! I know they don't come in many colors but trust me, these Beats are the ones for you. Definitely worth looking in to; don't write off these old beauty's quite yet! April 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:37:58.392-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 59 next>>