Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of headphones but i have a question. Great headphones - incredibile design , best construction , sound great. This is not really a sound problem with my Beats Mixr but I have a question . My Beats are new ........I used them for short time but their speakers emanate a burnt smell like new subwoofers (they sound great , this is not the problem) . This is normal for new speakers of headphones ??? October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by how i felt about the headphone quite expensive but worth the music quality coming out from the headphone. Best in listening to dubstep/club /house music. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones I own! I'm a dj and a serious music listener. My favorite feature is the way the ear cups adapt to your head to make sure that you can always keep the sound in your ears without ever worrying about them falling off of your head! I'ver never owned anything like them! If you love music, buy these! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixr Wireless Please I hate the cables sometimes when I am working on my desk, my hands would get caught in the headphone wires. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST BEATS EVER! I am actually a dj,and i work in a club. these headphone are pretty decent. i have seen many people complaining about the discomfort,but it is essential for djing and for sound isolation! IF you want me to talk about the design its awesome(black). the wires provided are of high quality. the headphones are loud. the bass and mids are near to perfect. overall-8/10 cons-the bass fades away the treble and this headphones are best suited for raps edm(house) maybe slightly fragile props-the iconic design,bass,cables January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by **Best** headphones ever Me personally I don't buy pricy items but I have all the beats products in the beats line because there so goo but the mixr is by far the best besides the studio 2.0 March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still amazing I know that this design of Beats came out awhile ago and have been surpassed with the newer designs of Beats.. But I'll write this review anyway. I bought these Beats 2 & 1/2 years ago and have been in love ever since. They have the best sound, I think, than the other beats. Very clear with the bass standing out incredibly but not too much to the point where the lyrics are fuzzy. I mean I have used them almost every day for 3 years and the sound hasn't changed. I also love that they fold up quickly because it's easy to put them back in their case. Mine are still in perfect condition! I know they don't come in many colors but trust me, these Beats are the ones for you. Definitely worth looking in to; don't write off these old beauty's quite yet! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of beats yet I have owned the Tour beats, Power beats, the Studios and the Pros. Now I own the Mixrs and I must say that they are the best sounding beats in my experience. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of headphones These headphones have great sound. The highs are excellent and they have great deep bass. The Mixrs are probably the best sounding beats besides the pros. They are a little tight, but after a few days you get used to it and hardly notice the tightness. The build quality is very high. These are the most durable headphones that I have owned. They are also very stylish and i have received a ton of compliments while wearing these headphones. Both the cables are very high quality as all beats cables are. The case is very nice. It is a hardshell case that has a pocket inside for cables and other accessories. They dont leak very much when on your head. Plus they have the dual input jacks which is great. The white version will not get as dirty as some of the other white beats due to the great material used on the headband. Overall these are one of the best headphones I own and I pick them over the executives. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I am really happy about my purchase and I would recommend these headphones. I love the sound quality and they are extremely comfortable. If you are thinking about getting new headphones, these are the ones you should buy. I love my Mixr and I'm happy that it came on time. I love my Beats! April 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T08:10:31.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 58 next>>