Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$ 249.95rignt arrow image

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixr baby! I've been using the Solo HDs until I got wind of the fact that the Mixrs were coming out...the design, material, and the fact that they were supposed to be tuned especially for electronic music use was really appealing...and I was not disappointed! They are quite a bit ahead of the solo HDs even in terms of crispness and balance (and i consider the solo HDs to be very very good headphones indeed!). And I don't think I need to mention the signature "Beats" bass! Awesome headphones! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just amazing!!! They are the best DJ Heaphones i have ever used, we use them for DJing - compared with the Pro's (which are excellent for studio recording) the are more than just competitive!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness These are the awesomest headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. I highly recommend them. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones i buyed. I'm a dj from spain . This headphones are very good , are the perfect thing for a dj . This headphones ar very expensive but after , all of this headphones are made very good . January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, to expensive Its really good, my friend has them but there to expensive for me, if only someone good get me free ones, awesome though December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by kind of expsensive besides that Awsome* I use this for Partys and its great, tough and easy to travel with it without losing it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but some problems this a realy good head set but the wire makes it stuck some times and i dont like tht not as good as studios but pretty close December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by so close they feel great, they sound great but they are not as stylish as the other over/on ear headphones beats have produced. they also drain my iPad battery noticeably quicker than other headphones i own. but these are still a quality product and worth the money. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! Great headphones they have amazing quality for a really good price the only issue I'm having is the control talk cable because it's is not working at all I can't even change the volume. Btw this is on an iPhone 4 February 3, 2012
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 55 next>>