Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 birds with one stone i use this for personal use and for parties they are easy set,cool design,fun to work with December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there is no complaints for me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So anxious for these to come out These look awesome. Finally Beats adds flip earcups beyond the Pro lineup. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just amazing!!! They are the best DJ Heaphones i have ever used, we use them for DJing - compared with the Pro's (which are excellent for studio recording) the are more than just competitive!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great awsome!!!!!!!! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beats by dr dre mixr very good January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome !!! Had these ones for my birthday and those are greats !! Great sound quality, better than the Solos & the Studios & Great construction. (sorry for my accent, i'm french) January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again It's perfect January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again they are very good worth buying them, deliver high quality sound and good bass January 19, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T07:58:48.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_613, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 57 next>>