Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
586

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
586 REVIEWS
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by suuper suuper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it good i know this product it way over prices i find out it good to use. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very few problems but amazing i bought these for myself as a christmas present and at first they were a little tight and hurt my ears but you get used to them, and now that i've had them for almost 5 months i would say that this was the best purchase ive ever made, apart from the occasional hair that gets caught in the swivel but beyond that i'm very glad i bought this product May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUVE UM!!! I love these beats. i had the power beats before these and i blow the bass out after 4 months :( But these are awesome!! There great sounding but. Although they hurt my ears a little. The day after i got them I got about 6 comments about them. But these are attention magnets!!! If ur looking for sick head phones its worth the money!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sound beats mixr are the best with a good quality of sound. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AWESOME I really love my beats, there stylish, comfortable, perfect...you no, cool peep headphones <3 June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by By a Land Slide worth Every Penny Let me begin by saying as a former DJ and extreme sound critic, "You will NOT be disappointed." The sound quality is absolutely AMAZING!!! The highs, the mid range and the lows will far exceed your expectations. The bass drops extremely hard with zero distortion. I am very pleased with my investment on the Beats Mixr headphones; they are worth every penny! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Headphones It's a cool Beats!It's a cool Beats!It's a cool Beats!It's a cool Beats! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of headphones but i have a question. Great headphones - incredibile design , best construction , sound great. This is not really a sound problem with my Beats Mixr but I have a question . My Beats are new ........I used them for short time but their speakers emanate a burnt smell like new subwoofers (they sound great , this is not the problem) . This is normal for new speakers of headphones ??? October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by how i felt about the headphone quite expensive but worth the music quality coming out from the headphone. Best in listening to dubstep/club /house music. November 13, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T07:01:43.014-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 60 next>>