Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 595 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEON GREEN BEATS THESE ARE GREAT BUT AT FIRST IT HURTS TO WEAR THEM BUT LIKE MOST BEATS THEY END UP MOLDING TO THE DIFFERENT SIZE HEADS OF PEOPLE AND BECOME COMFORTABLE ALSO THEY HAVE GREAT BASS THE HIGHS AND LOWS ARE GREAT AND YOU CAN CLEARLY UNDERTAND EVERY WORD THE SINGER SPEAKS IN THE SONG CAUSE THEY SPIT OUT CLEAN AND CLEAR MUSIC NO MATTER WHAT YOU LISTEN TO.... :D September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny!! Just Bought The MIXR's Today & They're Amazing Lol From The Deep Bass To The Clarity Of The Music, It Was Worth The Buy☺ September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound swivel features daisy chain capability good bass I got these headphones for my birthday and they sound excellent and the daisy chain is really handy plus the swivel feature of the mixrs and the stylish design not to mention the look great with mostly everything I wear and they are a great conversation starter and they don't break easily because of the metallic finish that not any other beats headphones have the only real problem is the comfort but its only if you wear them for several hours other than that everything else is great September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats Ever I would totally recommend these over the solos. These are way stronger and have a better sound. I have these in Black and these look absolutely amazing. Dr. Dre did an amazing job making these heafphones. BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound!!!! Just got these in pink today. I love this product from the design to its sound. Forget about the bad reviews. Its worth every penny. I highly recommend these and especially to djs!!!!!!!!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sound is amazing The sound nobody can beat there the best. I recommend you buy these September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing but the beats the best headphones you will ever get, so incredible sound with the soft touch and light weight makes you experience the most wonderful thing in music, its the one, I'm so happy and glad that I have it, it goes wherever I go, and it has it all A LIFE COMPANION HEADPHONE October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones. These are great headphones but they need a bit more comfort. On the neon ones the paint chips off a little bit. The longer you have these the more you like them. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats out there Beats mixr sere my first pair of beats headphones, i've already had beats tour, what to say about this product, in my personal opinion they have the best sound quality, very good sound isolation and very cool design, I have also The Solo HD and the brand new Studios, probably the Studios are more confortable but the sound quality si the same, I do really recomend this product. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest headphones ever!!! Great Sound Quality!!! İ would recommend for people who are searching lightweight and powerful hedphones October 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>