Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

$ 249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I'm Always In A Studio Working With Big-ish Names And I Used These Today, Definitely The Best Headphones Ever... Definitely The Best I've Had And I''ve Had Many!!! December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! A lot of people says this are a bad sound quality heaphones, but its all a lie, sound is great, and this are dj style so the bass is shocking and it have a nice tight fit so the headphones wont fall of. I fell in love with these, so trust me, if you can afford them, get it, you wont be dissapointed. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEATS ALIVE very nice and comfortable December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would buy this product again and again this product it~s just amazing December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 birds with one stone i use this for personal use and for parties they are easy set,cool design,fun to work with December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So anxious for these to come out These look awesome. Finally Beats adds flip earcups beyond the Pro lineup. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there is no complaints for me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just amazing!!! They are the best DJ Heaphones i have ever used, we use them for DJing - compared with the Pro's (which are excellent for studio recording) the are more than just competitive!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixr baby! I've been using the Solo HDs until I got wind of the fact that the Mixrs were coming out...the design, material, and the fact that they were supposed to be tuned especially for electronic music use was really appealing...and I was not disappointed! They are quite a bit ahead of the solo HDs even in terms of crispness and balance (and i consider the solo HDs to be very very good headphones indeed!). And I don't think I need to mention the signature "Beats" bass! Awesome headphones! January 2, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>