Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 609 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This earphones great looking DJ headphones! Not confortuble at all!! Only for short period of time! I have bean using these headphones for half a year now and they are great for DJing like what they are made for! If you want to use them for listening to songs on your mac or phone for more then half an hour, these are not the right headphones for you! They sit very tight which is great for performing on stage but not nice if you listen to music on the regular bases, because your ears really hurt after a while! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great but... These headphones are amazing and they sound great. Then I was putting them on my head and the middle of the headband snapped. I don't know how old they were because i bought them from a reseller but they were official. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really Good Headphones But really uncomfortable I really like them for the first 30 minutes i used them, but after a while your ears start hurting a lot, really good sound and quality of the headphones. But is impossible to use them long periods of time. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by material isnt the best Not 4 gym use. Ears a dry because the beats. Beware June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound, Terrible comfort The mixrs have great sound and are very clear, but after wearing them for longer then 15 mins. my ears begin to get sore from the pressure of the earmuffs and headstrap. Good but not great. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable I love the sound and durability of my headphones, but they are so uncomfortable. At first they are fine but 30 minutes into listening to music I have to take them off and give my poor, aching ears a break from all of the pressure. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome but..... The sound is great and they look stunning, however, I found them to be very uncomfortable. After 15 minutes of use they would start making my ears ache. As far as sound goes they are flawless, give me some extra padding then you will have my five star review. December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT FEATURES AND SOUND BUT POOR DURABILITY THE ROTATING EAR CUPS, DAISY CHAIN AND THE GREAT SOUND ARE ALL AWESOME BUT THE DURABILITY...... NOT SO MUCH THE HEADBAND SNAPS AFTER A WHILE OF USE! January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're good but I had problems. I got my mixrs about 2 years ago. I love them good sound and bass, but the durability isn't the best. One day I was using them. Then my mom asked me something I didn't hear so I said what still didn't hear her, so I took them off kind of quick. Then the plastic top snapped. So I had to duck tape them. And I can only hear out of one cup. January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best there is nothing great about these i use them for casual music they need to redo these February 5, 2012
  • 2015-04-01T08:29:08.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_609, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 57 next>>