Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
586

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
586 REVIEWS
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good They are almost perfect exept if u listen to them for an hour or longer i get sore ears and i need to take a 5-10 min break June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New user to beats headphone This is a good quality headphone. however I found it so strange that when I plug it into my iphone4s, the control talk does not work. If I plug it into my ipod 4 it works perfectly. March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for money These are great headphones with great sound quality. They are the beat for the money for beats headphones. But I do have one con. It it after about 15 minutes they start to hurt your ears. This happens because they are tight on your head. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product by beats Sound qulaity is amazing I like Red color varint looking for more colors variant for this product January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphone They are really good headphones the only concern i have is with the david guetta download because it glitched on me and now i cant get the album. Other than that these are excellent headphones. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, especially for me a part time dj. DJ Headphones by David Guetta, one of my favorite dj's, and these are really good. Heard great reviews. They sometimes do not fit some people, but people can adapt to thier small size. amen January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sounds better than headphones twice its size These were actually the first set of beats headsets I bought. Overall I was surprised by the sound quality they delivered. Real deep bass so that it's not so overwhelming, you get to hear all the vocals and instrumentals clearly, but powerful. Cons: Tight when goes around the head, feels like it's "clamping" on. The design of the sliding earcups. After they've been adjusted/sliding too many times, they become loose, making the headset look wornout. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome headphones!...(just break them in...) I recently purchaed a pair in white. First off, I am a dj and these headphones grab a lot of attention. They have very nice sound...just the right amount of bass and mids. (my Studios do have more bass though...) The number one complaint that I read prior to purchasing these Mixrs is the comfort. Yes, these headphones are tight right out of the box. I highly recommend "stretching them out" for a few hours overnight. You will feel a major difference and they do become comfortable. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Pick, One Thing Wrong These are a really great, durable pair of headphones, but the problem is the comfort. The actual inside of the earcups are shallow, causing the hard speakers to be pressed against the cartilage of your ear. A lot of reviews say that discomfort is caused by the headphones being too tight, but it's truly because of the shallow earcups. Having the Mixr's on for a couple of hours seem to hurt and cause some discomfort. I'm not saying these headphones are a bad choice, because they really are a piece of art. The durability and structure on these things are incredible. Mixr's are a great buy, but be sure to factor in the discomfort. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very good! I just got the neon blue edition on the 31st of May and I gotta say I love them! Good sound quality, AWESOME design, and great color! It's just that it feels kinda uncomfortable on the ear after a while and I have to take them off. I'm not really trying to say that I'm recommending this product, but if you want something less expensive than studios but more expensive than solo HD than get this product! June 2, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T07:01:37.892-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 60 next>>