Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphone They are really good headphones the only concern i have is with the david guetta download because it glitched on me and now i cant get the album. Other than that these are excellent headphones. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, especially for me a part time dj. DJ Headphones by David Guetta, one of my favorite dj's, and these are really good. Heard great reviews. They sometimes do not fit some people, but people can adapt to thier small size. amen January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sounds better than headphones twice its size These were actually the first set of beats headsets I bought. Overall I was surprised by the sound quality they delivered. Real deep bass so that it's not so overwhelming, you get to hear all the vocals and instrumentals clearly, but powerful. Cons: Tight when goes around the head, feels like it's "clamping" on. The design of the sliding earcups. After they've been adjusted/sliding too many times, they become loose, making the headset look wornout. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome headphones!...(just break them in...) I recently purchaed a pair in white. First off, I am a dj and these headphones grab a lot of attention. They have very nice sound...just the right amount of bass and mids. (my Studios do have more bass though...) The number one complaint that I read prior to purchasing these Mixrs is the comfort. Yes, these headphones are tight right out of the box. I highly recommend "stretching them out" for a few hours overnight. You will feel a major difference and they do become comfortable. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Pick, One Thing Wrong These are a really great, durable pair of headphones, but the problem is the comfort. The actual inside of the earcups are shallow, causing the hard speakers to be pressed against the cartilage of your ear. A lot of reviews say that discomfort is caused by the headphones being too tight, but it's truly because of the shallow earcups. Having the Mixr's on for a couple of hours seem to hurt and cause some discomfort. I'm not saying these headphones are a bad choice, because they really are a piece of art. The durability and structure on these things are incredible. Mixr's are a great buy, but be sure to factor in the discomfort. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very good! I just got the neon blue edition on the 31st of May and I gotta say I love them! Good sound quality, AWESOME design, and great color! It's just that it feels kinda uncomfortable on the ear after a while and I have to take them off. I'm not really trying to say that I'm recommending this product, but if you want something less expensive than studios but more expensive than solo HD than get this product! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them if you dont mind the comfort and the price! :) The design is great! It looks really good and cool. The sound is great, but it doesnt have as deep bass as other beats. It is really durable and has a nice case it comes with. The main problem is the comfort of these. After about roughly 45 minutes my ears start hurting and I have to take a break from listening to my music. They are still great headphones but I would wait till the price goes down. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are amazing People talk about how much these earphones hert, that's only temporary. when I first got them they hurt like a mother for 2 or 3 days but either my ears magically got tougher or they loosed up. As I toughed through the pain it seemed like the more I wore them the more comfortable they got. Beyond that the sound quality is on par with the pros, with slightly drawn back bass, and because of the design and there tightness sound isolation is way better then any other on-ear beast headphone with the exception of the pros. After breaking in the head phones the only problem I came across is the inside silicone strips that are ment to look like the wire were poorly glued down and began to detach from the headphone. My recommendation is that if your not looking for a specific pair of beats, pick up the Mixrs and you won't be disappointed.(except for the first couple days ;)) June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are awesome! The sound is very good, the basses are perfect but they start to hurt my ears after 30 mins. It isn't a big problem but it is still so good. It's the best headphone ever! July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great look I got mine yesterday but there was paint on the inside that was chipped 1/2 star loss but then I put them on and they sound wonderful the only con I have here is the comfort of these things they will strain your brain loss of 1/2 stars I leave these with 4 stars I really like the design of these things job well done beats I aplaud you :) September 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:37:59.570-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 59 next>>