Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again It's perfect January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones These headphones are great. they are light and compact. The sound quality is great and one of the best headphones I have ever purchased. They are easy to take on the go. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Solid, powerful, easy to handel February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best beats available! These are the perfect headphones for DJ's. I am a DJ, and these headphones can get very loud without losing any quality at all. They do get uncomfortable after a while but that is only because they need to stay on your head when you use the rotating earcup feature. Overall these are the best headphones I've ever owned and a great combination of the portability of the solo's, build quality from the pro's, and sound quality (and even great noise cancellation although not powered) of the studios. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I already own Studios but i wanted something with a better grip on my head so i could exercise. these not only sound comparable to the studios, but i can run and cross-fit with them. m only minus is that they squeeze your head a little to hard. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beats mixrs i found the mixrs to be a gret set of headphones. ive used other brands of headphones and these do take the right to say they sound the best. i personally like how all beats sound. i feel they deliever great bass but at the same time are able to make the artist voice stand out. over all i recommend this to anyone who ask me about them. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The Beats Mixrs are purely amazing. The Bass is perfect. Nice highs and Mids. I HIGHLY recommend these to anyone who asks about them February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats by Dr. Dre headphones i love my mixrs i think they are the same as pros in sound quality but when it comes to transport these own the studios and the pros thanks for Dr. Dre for making these headphones people say beats are overpriced but look at the good side they made headphones for a fairly good price tag and cool looking (this is the only beats headphones that i like) February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT investment !!! my first pair of beats. the sound is amazing! will make my first mix tape since the digital era of the dj. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing club like sounds I like the looks of it , music sounds solid the way you would hear at a club, solid rich bass, need a little time to get used to them, because they are on ear headphones, but over all love them!!!!! February 23, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T08:10:56.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 58 next>>