Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by *Dont judge by its cover it looks gr8 n ill recommend it 2 a friend December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good beats December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I'm Always In A Studio Working With Big-ish Names And I Used These Today, Definitely The Best Headphones Ever... Definitely The Best I've Had And I''ve Had Many!!! December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEATS ALIVE very nice and comfortable December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would buy this product again and again this product it~s just amazing December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 birds with one stone i use this for personal use and for parties they are easy set,cool design,fun to work with December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So anxious for these to come out These look awesome. Finally Beats adds flip earcups beyond the Pro lineup. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there is no complaints for me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just amazing!!! They are the best DJ Heaphones i have ever used, we use them for DJing - compared with the Pro's (which are excellent for studio recording) the are more than just competitive!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
  • 2015-09-02T08:41:22.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>