Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

$ 249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there is no complaints for me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just amazing!!! They are the best DJ Heaphones i have ever used, we use them for DJing - compared with the Pro's (which are excellent for studio recording) the are more than just competitive!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixr baby! I've been using the Solo HDs until I got wind of the fact that the Mixrs were coming out...the design, material, and the fact that they were supposed to be tuned especially for electronic music use was really appealing...and I was not disappointed! They are quite a bit ahead of the solo HDs even in terms of crispness and balance (and i consider the solo HDs to be very very good headphones indeed!). And I don't think I need to mention the signature "Beats" bass! Awesome headphones! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness These are the awesomest headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. I highly recommend them. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by you must buy these !! every one should own a set of these December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones i buyed. I'm a dj from spain . This headphones are very good , are the perfect thing for a dj . This headphones ar very expensive but after , all of this headphones are made very good . January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i have owned both pros and solos and they both sounded amazing but were missing something and know i own the beats mixr nothing is missing these headphones are amazing and i totally recomend them and there are not to expensive either December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great awsome!!!!!!!! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beats by dr dre mixr very good January 14, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>