Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I have had these for about two months now and put them to their limits. They sound great. They feel great. And they are great. The one thing is after about an hour your ears start to hurt because the headphones are pressing down on them. But every thing else is great and I highly recommend the headphones. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the king of all beats i love it its accurate well durable a bit heavy but most important i love it February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome! These headphones are amazing!! The are durable, cool and edgy. All of the people with beats audio at my school have the beats solo or solo Hd. Overall I think the beats mixr is the best product of beats audio..! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great these headphone are excellent i would highly recommend, two thumbs up. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphones is better sound quality than studio,solo,pro,executive,wireless and so on best the beats mixr are bottom line the best i have the beats mixr,pro,studio,wireless,solo and the mixr are the best February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible These are great! I highly reccommend them. The sound quality is far beyond anything I have ever heard before, and it opens up a whole new world of musical feeling for you to experience. They are a little tight at first, but they do eventually loosen a little and become more comfortable. The only very small thing that I wasn't happy about was that I didn't get the David Guetta album with my order, but that doesn't detract from the incredible performance of these headphones. Get these! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HAPPY WITH THESE Nice and tight feel on the head, great bass, great quality, even though they're on ear they still fit good and the sound is awesome February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr These headphones are great. Well packaged, well equipped, great sound and an amazing look. The only thing that is a minus is how comfortable it is. After wearing for a couple hours it will start to hurt, but overall a great headphone. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mixrs for people and DJ the mixr beats i will buuy it 2day i tested yesterday and it's pretty awesome any one want to enjoy the beat join us and try beats mixrs ;) February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats so far These are one of the best headphones in my opinion because they are really well priced, have really good sound, and overall have a sweet design. If your mixrs are tight to your head all you have to do is strech out the headband alittle each day and then they will feel alot more compterable. ones you have the headphones for a while (a month or two) the ear cups will feel a bit softer from use. these headphones are top of the line durability February 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T06:39:13.608-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 next>>