Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphones. (Just break them in) I got my beats mixrs about a week ago and I they got a little uncomfortable so I decided that I would bend and twist them for a few hours. And sure enough the band did not squeeze your head as much and was very comfortable. The bass lacks on apple computers(my opinion). The bass is outstanding and is well balanced with the mids and lows. I totally recommend this product. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr I can truly say that these are the best headphones I have ever had. The only downside I found was the uncomfort at first. Once they were broke in they were really comftorable. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones! These headphones are great.They have the best bass.You must wear them for an hour to feel very comfort. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by for djs best beats to my opinion i love dem really good and strong structure May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Style,amazing sound I really love my mixrs! I have had them for a year now and they still amaze me when I get new music. They are very durable and don't seem like they will break anytime soon. I really love the deep bass that these create. The ear cups were uncomfortable at first but after a month of constantly wearing them they become comfortable. My only problem is that i wish they had the neon colors when I got mine. Gotta start saving up! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever! I just love these Beats Mixrs they're so cool. THANK YOU David Guetta!!!! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far the BEST from beats by dre products! I have tried other beats by dre products but in my opinion Mixr is the best. Sound is very clear, the design is very nice. If you are thinking to buy beats, don't waste your money on studio and just buy the mixr May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I MADE A GODD CHOICE I had no idea what type of BEATS to get. I didn't like the SOLO HD's because they didn't fit tight on my head and they didn't pack the punch I wanted for audio. I liked the STUDIO's because of the different colors available, but they weren't exactly in my price range. So I decided to go with the MIXRs and I'm glad I did! They fit perfectly on my head and have the audio I was looking for. At the time they only had 3 colors available, but now you can choose from several! If your looking for a pair of headphones that are awesome in sound and hold a great variety, BEATS MIXR are the ones to get! 5/5 May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product just perfect, there's no doubt, fit in anywhere, not feeling when wearing them May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats this are absoluteley the best beats ever the sound is unbelieveable good and they are confertable as well it cant be better than this beats May 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 next>>