Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The powerful headphones for electronic music I love this headphones, this are best headphones than Beats Studio. Very durable, the only thing that i don't like is that are not very comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but delicate These headphones are good for traveling and the sound quality is hard to top, but about a few months later a few scratches got on my mixrs and flawed it. Good headphones tho and nice design but pretty easy to damage, and really compact. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.... AND VERY GREAT HEADPHONES These beats produce great sound and quality. I can hear what most people can't here in regular headphones. I THOUGHT these things were durable though. After only having it since February 2014 it kind of stunk when the headband broke after putting them on. I was very dissapointed and was about to go complain to everyone that beats aren't so good after all. But I called them up to see if I could get a new pair. I was really happy with the customer service and I'm getting a replacement in two weeks! So yea, after that experience with beats i'm totally recommend them to everyone. :D October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome headphones!...(just break them in...) I recently purchaed a pair in white. First off, I am a dj and these headphones grab a lot of attention. They have very nice sound...just the right amount of bass and mids. (my Studios do have more bass though...) The number one complaint that I read prior to purchasing these Mixrs is the comfort. Yes, these headphones are tight right out of the box. I highly recommend "stretching them out" for a few hours overnight. You will feel a major difference and they do become comfortable. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Long journeys Great sound Bad design December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad paint! I loved these for the first 2 months or so, but now the paint is peeling and I'm not sure if I can return these or somehow get these re-painted :/ May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Headphones" After less than an hour they feel overly tight and uncomfortable on the ears, and are squeezing so horribly I can hardly keep them on. Not comfortable to wear and I'm painfully aware of the headband portion as well. I don't have a large head, either. The sound is fine but you could get the same quality elsewhere, and there is better out there for sure. May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncomfortable I bought these for my boyfriend for an early valentine's present as he has been eyeing them a long time from [@]. The construction is nice along with the whole packaging. However after listening to them for over 30 minutes he complained of the pressure and giving him a headache. We ended up returning them that day, I was sad because I knew he wanted them so long and then he was disappointed by the fit. Sound quality was awesome. Need to be more comfortable and not have all the pressure where it meets the ears. February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are good for their sound Overall this is a nice product, but the headphones themselves are not comfortable, they squeeze your ears and it really hurts. I you are going to casually wear them then you should get these, but if you are going to be wearing these for over 20 minutes at a time save 50 bucks and get the studios. June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i dont know about these headphones..??? these headphones are very stylish but the left side has way more bass then the right and the control talk doesn't work right at times. its just not worth the price for these my tours had way more clarity and better sound for half the price! my opinion don't waste your money. May 1, 2012
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 57 next>>