Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SOUND they have some of the best sound i have ever heard in my life March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent quality, but for a price I just recently bought my Beats Mixr's and I am overall very impressed. They are a bit pricey but the quality of the music, elegeant style, and compact storage is worth the price. It is quite a pain to find them due to they are only sold at [@] and online. These headphones are great for anyone that enjoys rap, rock, country, or any other type of music. These headphones have extremmounts of bass. Which is good in my opinion.I reccomend these to everybody April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headphones but lazy about comfort. Great sound, Compact, Very light.. Great headphones altogether, other then the flaw of how painful it becomes if wearing them for long periods of time (1 hour+) April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best headphone in the world!! I'm 14 years old and I bought the Beats mixr, that was the best thing that I did! Everyone must buy this heaphone! the sound quality is very good and skaan. He is much better than the studio headphone. He has the model of the Solo HD and the sound quality of the pro! April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For now The mixr's are pretty good, I just wish they would make a pair of Bluetooth mixr's , after they workout the kinks out of the other Bluetooth/wireless pair I just had to return , which was really difficult because they were the best pair ive ever had until you went into a highly populated area were there we're other people on there own Bluetooth systems etc .., To say all that the mixr's are good enough for now April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by listen Its like solo HD and beat pros had a baby! but one of those cool quiet good looking babies. April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by !!!!MOST CLASSY HEADPHONES!!!! :) these are one of the most nicest headphone i have ever experienced March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound, design, bulit quality, but not the best comfort When I bought these, they sounded amazing! No doubt about that. Bass is great, mids and highs are also very very good. It fits my needs. Too bad, after half an hour of usage, my ears were paining so badly that I couldn't use the headphones for an hour or so. Now, it's been a little bit more than a week since I purchased them. I've got used to the earcups and now I can use it for over 2 hours. Earcups just take time getting used to. Everything else besides that, is amazing! Built quality is just georgeous, design is very very nice and sound is great as well! I defnitely recommend this procuct. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best design for DJ and great sound & bass ever i bought beats mixr last sunday night, afterward i listen a music, it is great sound as i ever heard especially in this song "good time", "scream and shout", "glad you came" and other bass song, it's really make me warn up the party as this mixr headphone which contain a extremely strong in the bass sound ..... awesome..... although they still a little bit uncomfortable and make my ear pain when 1st time wear a headphone. after 1 week it is okay already as no much more pain on my ear. So, Otherwise its is really clear sound and give me an extremely bass at 90 to 100 volume.... i give this headphone thumb-up :D March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one draw back Make it in to the top three headphones Well ordered two sets due to being a DJ and as they always seem to break at the wrong times i tend to buy two sets. Was not suprised by the quality as i have several other beats. The quality of sound accross the range is perfect no distortion there is only one little let down which i will come to in a bit. They are quite light for a professional pair of headphones and can easily wear for 3 - 4 hours with out any aches. More than that might be an issue but why i have a pair of studios and detox. I have two little complaints but they are more for comfort than any other issues. The ear pad size is designed to fit on your ear, this pushes in the ear and after a time gets uncomfortable, also as it does not sit over the ear leaves the chance of gaps so increases the change of sound from the club / event to cause interferance. If the earpieces would be a little bit bigger would cure this issue but you loose some of the lightness etc. Also the headband, no where near as comfortable as my studios. I can wear them all day and never have an issue, these if i am head down for 3 - 4 hours they can cause headstress. Bar that i reckon they are the second best pair of DJ headphones i have. Highly reckomend. Thanks guys April 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:37:54.863-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 59 next>>