Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by if there good enough for Axwell Λ Ingrosso. there good enough for me what more is there to say. amazing quality sounds and designs. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really high sound quality Pros: Great bass, Comfy, Easy set up, Low power comsuption, Tough, Nice hard case to protect them September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balance There are too many choices out there today and many big names. I spent a lot of time reading too many reviews and decided on a competing brand. The day I went into a store to actually buy the product, I heard it. It was good. Then I saw the mixr. Tried them on. Boom, this one packs a punch. If you are reading this and hoping to find a pair that has that crisp and rich sound without sacrificing on the build quality or looks, I urge you to try these on. You won't regret it. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphone Great Headphone worth the money December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique design GREAT! *speechless* December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good beats December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by swag so much steeze December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you combined the Pros + Solos... An amazing upgrade from my studios. I've had the studios for 2 years and wanted something new, been looking at the pros for a while but price tag was always a turn off. But these babies are perfect and are extremely sleek. The Sound is more crisp than the Studios, however the studios are more bass heavy, depends on what you like really. The construction is amazing. Built mostly out of a more reinforced plastic compared to the studios and solos, and the ear cups are a lovely matte black aluminum which swivel 360 degrees. The only con i can find is if you wear glasses, the tight fit of the headphones may make your ears sore as they push against your glasses. Ultimately, they're a good price compared to all the other beats, sound is on par with the studios (I think its much more crisp), and they're very comfortable if placed on your ears properly as they are 'on ear' headphones in fact sometimes I don't even notice they're on my head they're so light and comfortable. They also come with two cables, Control talk cable, and a studio cable which is longer and has a huge audio jack for studio equipment, which can be removed to be used with your mp3 player or phone (just like the pros). An excellent buy. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow, I didn't kno that was in that song I use these on my iPhone to listen to dubstep and dance music, as well as rap, these are really loud, and really powerfully, only bad thing,( which can get badd) is there's like no padding on the ear cups, so they hurt even after you break them in, no more than an hour tops of tolerable music listing, though their good with the bass, and crisp highs, June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome I use it very often. The case is trickey to have the cables and headphones in but you get use to it. I love them overall May 4, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T06:46:38.424-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 59 next>>