Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
593

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Variations

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
593 REVIEWS
87% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by **Best** headphones ever Me personally I don't buy pricy items but I have all the beats products in the beats line because there so goo but the mixr is by far the best besides the studio 2.0 March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still amazing I know that this design of Beats came out awhile ago and have been surpassed with the newer designs of Beats.. But I'll write this review anyway. I bought these Beats 2 & 1/2 years ago and have been in love ever since. They have the best sound, I think, than the other beats. Very clear with the bass standing out incredibly but not too much to the point where the lyrics are fuzzy. I mean I have used them almost every day for 3 years and the sound hasn't changed. I also love that they fold up quickly because it's easy to put them back in their case. Mine are still in perfect condition! I know they don't come in many colors but trust me, these Beats are the ones for you. Definitely worth looking in to; don't write off these old beauty's quite yet! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I am really happy about my purchase and I would recommend these headphones. I love the sound quality and they are extremely comfortable. If you are thinking about getting new headphones, these are the ones you should buy. I love my Mixr and I'm happy that it came on time. I love my Beats! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound and its style The best Head phones Ever!!!!! It is worth the money April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by if there good enough for Axwell Λ Ingrosso. there good enough for me what more is there to say. amazing quality sounds and designs. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Well Spent Forget the price tag, think of the quality best headphones I've ever had worth ever penny. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really high sound quality Pros: Great bass, Comfy, Easy set up, Low power comsuption, Tough, Nice hard case to protect them September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balance There are too many choices out there today and many big names. I spent a lot of time reading too many reviews and decided on a competing brand. The day I went into a store to actually buy the product, I heard it. It was good. Then I saw the mixr. Tried them on. Boom, this one packs a punch. If you are reading this and hoping to find a pair that has that crisp and rich sound without sacrificing on the build quality or looks, I urge you to try these on. You won't regret it. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily one of the best beats by dre headphones our there. Honestly these are the best sounding headphones I have ever heard. Great bass, great clarity, and great all around. A lot of people say that the mixr hurt your ears but I have not come across that so I honestly think you should buy these. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones EVAH! Son, these are like surround sound. But not all around you, in your ears! And that design OH. MY. GAWD! December 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T07:46:31.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_672
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 60 next>>