Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my uses. I have had several other high quality head phones before, but this was my first par of beats. It has 2 Headphone jacks that can be used to "chain" other headphones or speakers, I probably won't ever use it, but it's cool to have. The sound is outstanding and the bass isn't too heavy. They are very comfortable even though they have little padding. They are very portable for on/over ear headphones. The only way they could be better is to be wireless without hurting the sound. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dre Does it Again! Wow, these headphones are great. I just got them from [@] and they sound amazing. They come with a great case and sound amazing. I have iBeats and I definitely like the Mixrs better. While the iBeats sound amazing, these sound a little better. They are better than the Solos (tried them out at the store) and not quite as pricey as the Studios. While they don't have as good sound quality as the Studios, the sound quality is fantastic and ultra-clear. Thanks Dre, thanks David Guetta. I love my Mixrs! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most amazing headphones i have ever used it is beautiful, powerful , solid , and it is the most amazing product that i have ever used. if you are looking for new headphones then look no more get beats mixr you will not regret it! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality As Always I wanted these for DJ'ing (as they are intended)and not for the fashion statement. They fit well, sound great. I sold my Studio's to get these, as they are more flexible and easier to use during a gig. Worth the money. Always use high quality MP3 files to get the best sound February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr I see most people are saying they are too tight....my solution dont leave themin the case for a prolonged period of time; which actually compresses them back. I used my Beats Studio case to stretch...no problem here with tightness & I WEAR GLASSES. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Beats by Dre Let me get the facts straight here, these are probably the one of the best sounding headphones in the entire beats line. Its a mini more protable version of the pros. Ive heard alot of reviews saying there uncomfortable and dont sound good. The comfort aspect you decide that on your own. They sound really good though. My only true complaint is that i dont think these could be used at a club or in a studio. I think the beats pros would be a better choice but this great also. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Teen I got these for my birthday and i thought that they would be great but they were even better than i thought. these headphones are great and the Mids, Highs, and Lows on these are great. me and my friends like to listen to dubstep ( songs with high bass and low treble) And my friends get super jelouse when i pull these bad boys. they definately give you the full experience that you want and they are pretty worthy for the price. many people compane but they are worth it and i totaly recomend the beats by dre these are the best headphones EVER. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones These are the best pair of headphones I have ever used! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I purchased the studio at first because I could not find the Mixrs anywhere and was going on a trip as soon as I purchased them I regretted it, they smelt horrible and I'm guessing the batteries died because I could not get them to work, so 7 dys later I exchange them for the Mixr and boy am I a happy camper, I can't seem to get them off my ears and do any work, absolutely love them. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones Great Headphones. Although they are a little on the heavy side they produce exellent, clean, and crisp sound and they are perfect from listening to music on your iPod to recording. March 16, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T08:47:22.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_614, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 57 next>>