Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

$ 249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats so far These are one of the best headphones in my opinion because they are really well priced, have really good sound, and overall have a sweet design. If your mixrs are tight to your head all you have to do is strech out the headband alittle each day and then they will feel alot more compterable. ones you have the headphones for a while (a month or two) the ear cups will feel a bit softer from use. these headphones are top of the line durability February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design!! These sound great and look even better!! The only complaint with these would be that the ear cups are a little too small but other than that they are amazing! They sound incredible and being able to choose which side the cord comes from is a big plus. I haven't had them long but they feel very solid and I don't think there will be any problems with durability. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by N/A VERY GOOD HEADSET, COMFORTABLE, SOUND, COMFORT, AND NICE DESIGNED February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by graet dope swaggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggyyyyyyyyyyyyy awsome nice great dope swaggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggalishes March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in terms of sound, design and it's portability! just brought this one and i was so amazed about how it is so portable esp. i'm travelling... sound is excellent design was good highly recommend this for those DJ on the go or music lovers out there to try this beats mixer, two thumbs up! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than the studios!! The best in the beats line so far! I have them for 2 months and they are awesome!! They sound really good with a controlled tight bass and clear vocals and instruments. Also, it's very stylish and cool. Don't worry about the red cable in the earcups, they are not part of the headphone, it's just for style. Many people complain because "it is tight on your head".The only thing you must do is breaking them in, put them in the box where it came as the box was wearing them. Do this for some nights and they will be more comfortable! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cool Beats Mixr is one of the best beats ever. Such a good sound quality, and the design looks so cool. 5/5 for such product. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are the best ones. These headphones are very cool, just some comfort issues when you buy them but then with the time all is fine, very good sound, very deep bass and it sounds good with all kinds of music. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! These headphones are amazing! They have really good bass for songs like electronic and hip hop, rap, and dance music. There is a small issue with comfort, but i heard if u stretch them out on the box they will be fine. It's wasn't a problem for me because I have a small head. Overall these are the best in my opinion. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool product Today i got it, and the sound is simply amazing. The beats are so intensive(but positively) and the other instruments are also sound well. For every type of music i would recommend this, especially for electronic genres. The design is awesome, and it's very durable. I'm totally satisfied with it(yet). The comfort is also good, but the solohds are more comfortable. I haven't broken then in, so it will be more comfortable. But for me, it's Still very good. Averall the mixrs are a really good headphones, and personally i think they worth their cost. I highly recommend it for everyone :D March 9, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 55 next>>