Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

$249.95 $224.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of the Best Dre yu'r the father of good sound for me. With the mixr i've experienced the best sound ever in my life! Thank you for what you do for The BeatsArmy. Respect. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr Best looking pair of beats in my opinion and the sound is great. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beats mixer has great great features This is Best Product Ever.I always recomanded this Product to all.I m happy to use this Product.Beats means best. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Amazing. Ive never owned beats, I just bought Beats Mixrs, I love them already. They are amazing! I love the sound, the looks, and how they feel! I hope someone else buys them too! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable headphones I just bought these Beats by Dr Dre Mixrs, and they sound great. I love the sound and the style this product has. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Cant get enough of these headphones I was always skeptical at first about the beats product line. but then when i was gifted with my first pair of beats headphones, i was IMMEDIATLEY hooked! i have the Solo HD's which i highly recommend for travel purposes. then i was also gifted by that same AMAZING Person with the Beats mixr's and i must say.... these are the greatest pair of headphones ever and they are most definetly worth it! the sound is extremley balanced with deep lows and soaring highs, the look and feel of these Mixr's really feel high quality, theyre lightweight and extremley durable! Beats has the best products when it comes to sound and style HANDS DOWN!!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You hear music you've never heard before in same songs you've listened to your whole life! I wear my beats Everywhere from walking around town to jogging, or on the fishing boat I work on in Alaska they take a serious beating and I have had no issues with comfort. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is amazing execpt comfort I got my Beats Mixrs at best buy last night and I love them. I was listining to them in the car for about 20 minuets until i had a little discomfort. The bass is incredibly amazing and well balanced with the mids, lows etc. Overall great product. One thing I would like Beats By Dre to do is redesign the the headband so its a little more comfortable and doesn't squeeze your head. Over all great product. Love Them!! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beats Mixr are amazing :D Great sound quality, and design. Definetly recommend. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphones. (Just break them in) I got my beats mixrs about a week ago and I they got a little uncomfortable so I decided that I would bend and twist them for a few hours. And sure enough the band did not squeeze your head as much and was very comfortable. The bass lacks on apple computers(my opinion). The bass is outstanding and is well balanced with the mids and lows. I totally recommend this product. May 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>