Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're good but I had problems. I got my mixrs about 2 years ago. I love them good sound and bass, but the durability isn't the best. One day I was using them. Then my mom asked me something I didn't hear so I said what still didn't hear her, so I took them off kind of quick. Then the plastic top snapped. So I had to duck tape them. And I can only hear out of one cup. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good I was impressed on the design. I bought it but it was kind of tight and it hurts and leaves your ears red. The inside or the cup of the headphones has a thin layer of some material and me being the idiot i am i pressed it and now when i move the cup it makes a weird sound. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by one side works so i put my cord in the right side and only the right side works. Then i put in the left side and only the left side works. I have no idea what to do i tried everything. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much bass, but not too bad I think these headphones have too much bass, if you are a bass head these are ok but if you listen to all type kind of music these are not the best, also the comfort is an issue, they feel really thight on your head and after a while your ears will hurt. April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hurt ears, design was funky i picked up the yellow mixrs. These were the only yellow beats and yellow is my color. The design was a little funky and it slid up and down to easy... I really like the color!!!! they should come out with yellow neons for the studios!!! Anyway i had them on for a while and they hurt my ears really bad. so i am returning them and hope they come out with yellow studios. :( June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No great features. My with 50 charac. limit The mixr is a very standard headphone. You can get similar quality without the expensive price anywhere. My issues were that the mixr do not glow in the dark, not even with a black light! The false info in press releases about this unit is sooo misleading. Secondly, the headphones sit so tightly on the head, I have to take them off after 15min. of wearing them. Next, there are no nice words that I can say about the quality of sound/bass. If you want some standard headphones, you can purchase them for $50 and less. I will be returning these for the Studios ( which I have previously owned). If the item would have at least glowed in the dark, I would have stuck with it :( June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great style probaly the best for it but the comfort.... Look when I saw these beats I thought they looked the best I was so exited to get the neon ones. When I opened the case I saw everything was great but when I tried them one I was so sad to find out that they are uncomfortable, the sound is great,it sounds great no sound leak but i can't wear these headphones for twenty minutes. I really wished they would of made it more comfortable. For people with big ears like me you should rather get the studios or the pros because the mixrs are great but they are meant for people with small ears 7.9 Out of 10 July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My names walter white Beats are the greatest... "Just let me be great" -Jay Z August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good till they lasted The headphones sound great, look great, but they only lasted a year. I walked around with them around my neck and wore on my head when I listened to music typical stuff they would get dropped but nothing brutal. So i bought these on cyber Monday 2012 and just a couple of days ago the headband snaps. I was really upset the wire is fine but the plastic just gave and there is evidence of the wear on the other side of them as well December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very uncomfortable for any listening longer than 15 minutes way to tight, and don't fit over the ear, they sit right on your ear. So you can't wear them longer than like 15 minutes. December 10, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:38:02.999-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 59 next>>