Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
586

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
586 REVIEWS
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Earcup I like the headphones but I have a big problem. I have had my Beats by Dre Mixrs for about two months, since Christmas. I opened up the case to pull them out and the earcup had broke off, It is hanging by the wire. Can I get Warranty Service for this? February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good headphones I recommend these headphones! They are so good!!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The beats mixr has great sound power It isn't that strong , one side broke I had to glue it and duck tape it back and the ear cup keeps peeling probably because of the weather and because it's white it leaves white stuff all over my ears April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This earphones great looking DJ headphones! Not confortuble at all!! Only for short period of time! I have bean using these headphones for half a year now and they are great for DJing like what they are made for! If you want to use them for listening to songs on your mac or phone for more then half an hour, these are not the right headphones for you! They sit very tight which is great for performing on stage but not nice if you listen to music on the regular bases, because your ears really hurt after a while! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by material isnt the best Not 4 gym use. Ears a dry because the beats. Beware June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're good but I had problems. I got my mixrs about 2 years ago. I love them good sound and bass, but the durability isn't the best. One day I was using them. Then my mom asked me something I didn't hear so I said what still didn't hear her, so I took them off kind of quick. Then the plastic top snapped. So I had to duck tape them. And I can only hear out of one cup. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good I was impressed on the design. I bought it but it was kind of tight and it hurts and leaves your ears red. The inside or the cup of the headphones has a thin layer of some material and me being the idiot i am i pressed it and now when i move the cup it makes a weird sound. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by one side works so i put my cord in the right side and only the right side works. Then i put in the left side and only the left side works. I have no idea what to do i tried everything. March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much bass, but not too bad I think these headphones have too much bass, if you are a bass head these are ok but if you listen to all type kind of music these are not the best, also the comfort is an issue, they feel really thight on your head and after a while your ears will hurt. April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hurt ears, design was funky i picked up the yellow mixrs. These were the only yellow beats and yellow is my color. The design was a little funky and it slid up and down to easy... I really like the color!!!! they should come out with yellow neons for the studios!!! Anyway i had them on for a while and they hurt my ears really bad. so i am returning them and hope they come out with yellow studios. :( June 10, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T07:01:46.159-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 60 next>>